MOBILESBest

The best Xiaomi phones of 2023

Best Xiaomi phones: Xiaomi has become one of the best smartphone manufacturers, as it dominates all markets to sell the best phones with strong specifications and a cheap price. Which made the demand for its phones great, especially since it produces dozens of phones every year, whether it is on the main brand Xiaomi, Poco, Redmi or Black Shark.

With this diversity of Xiaomi's production lines, it made phones for all users, from the best to the middle category to the cheapest category. Some of them are made or intended for electronic games such as PUBG Mobile, Fortnite, etc., and some of them are for photography, and some of them combine all features at a moderate price.

And with our review of all Xiaomi phones, we will show you the best Xiaomi phones for the year 2023. We will classify each of them and focus on the advantages and disadvantages of each phone in addition to its price. Read slowly and you will find what you are looking for.

1. Xiaomi 13 Ultra - The best Xiaomi phone

Best Xiaomi phones for 2023 Xiaomi 13 Ultra
Xiaomi 13 Ultra - the best Xiaomi phone

In the first of our list of the best Xiaomi phones 2023 Xiaomi 13 Ultra, we chose it in the first order for its strong specifications that impressed me when I reviewed it for the first time, when it got a rating of 9.7 on our website like Samsung Galaxy S23 ultra It goes without definition, but it is much cheaper than it.

The phone contains the best leading processors Snapdragon 8 gen 2 It has two cores made with (4 nm) processing technology, with a speed of up to 3.2 GHz, accompanied by the best Adreno 740 graphics processor. In addition to a random access memory “RAM” with a capacity of 12 + 16 GB, a storage memory of 256 + 512 GB, and also the distinctive 1 TB.

The screen has a refresh rate of 120 Hz, size 6.72, type (LTPO AMOLED), supports 1B color, Dolby Vision and HDR10 +. The screen has a resolution of 1440 x 3200 pixels and is protected by Corning Gorilla Glass Victus.

In terms of cameras, the 13 Ultra has a quad camera setup on the back with 50 MP f/1.9 or f/4.0 (wide) + 50 MP f/3.0 (telephoto) + 50 MP f/1.8 (telephoto) + 50 MP f/1.8 . The rear cameras can record 8K video at 24 frames per second and also supports 4K at up to 60 frames per second.

As for the front camera, it is somewhat disappointing and does not look forward to the expectations of the wonderful rear cameras, as it has a 32-megapixel selfie lens with an aperture of f / 2.0 that can record video in 1080p resolution only at a rate of 60 frames per second.

I can say that this phone is not only the best Xiaomi phone, but even the best phone in the world. If you are thinking of buying a phone with strong specifications, then this is your best choice.

Read specifications, advantages and disadvantages Xiaomi 13 Ultra complete

2. Xiaomi 13 Pro

The best Xiaomi phones of 2023
Xiaomi 13 Pro

Among the best Xiaomi phones for the year 2023, the Xiaomi 13 Pro comes with very powerful specifications, as it also contains a processor Snapdragon 8 gen 2 It has a 4nm process with a clock speed of 3.2GHz and an Adreno 740 graphics processor.

In addition, it contains 8 GB and 12 GB of RAM, and 128 GB, 256 GB and 512 GB storage. With these multiple options in RAM, storage, and processor, the phone will help you perform the most difficult tasks with comfort.

And for fans of games and smooth gameplay, the Xiaomi 13 Pro is equipped with an AMOLED screen with a high refresh rate of 120 Hz and supports HDR10 +. It has a screen size of 6.73 inches with a HD resolution of 1440 x 3200 pixels and is protected by Corning Gorilla Glass Victus.

In terms of cameras, the device has an impressive triple camera setup at the back. The main lens has a resolution of 50.3MP (wide) + 50MP (telephoto) + 50MP (ultrawide). The rear cameras can record 4K videos at 60fps, which is really cool. As for the front camera, the 32MP selfie camera (wide) can record 1080P video at just 30fps.

With these excellent capabilities, you will not have to worry about stuttering, cutting, or overheating, and you will enjoy a one-of-a-kind performance experience. And do not forget that the phone is manufactured with high quality and is classified as one of the best phones in the world. The price of the mobile is about $899.

Read specifications, advantages and disadvantages Xiaomi 13 Pro complete

3. Xiaomi 13 - Best Xiaomi Compact Phone

Xiaomi 13 - the best small size Xiaomi phones
Xiaomi 13

Certainly, our list will not be devoid of the basic model of the Xiaomi 13 series of phones. The phone is excellently designed, thin and small in size as well. It has better cameras than the previous series of Shawami 12 phones. The camera gives clearer shots thanks to the powerful Snapdragon 8 Gen 2 processor.

It also contains an AMOLED screen with a refresh rate of 120 Hz and supports (HDR10 +), screen size of 6.36 inches with a resolution of 1080 x 2400 pixels, protected by Corning Gorilla Glass 5 and supports an IP68 rating for dust and water resistance (up to 1.5 meters for 30 minutes).

This phone is small in size and less expensive than the higher models, Ultra and Pro, and although it contains the same cameras, it is not quite of the same quality. The price of the phone is about $ 699, and it is now available for purchase.

Read specifications, advantages and disadvantages Xiaomi 13 complete

4. Redmi Note 12 Pro Plus – the best mid-range Xiaomi phone

Redmi Note 12 Pro Plus - the best mid-range phones
Redmi Note 12 Pro Plus

The best mid-range Xiaomi phones: This is the best phone from the Redmi production line for the year 2023. Product lines such as Redmi and Poco make middle and lower class phones. Especially Redmi, it was famous for making phones with strong specifications and a cheap price. It was ranked among the best Xiaomi phones, especially for games.

And because it is no longer limited to games only, the Redmi Note 12 Pro Plus has a 200MP primary sensor camera that can record 4k video at 30 frames per second.

In addition to having a distinctive charging speed of 120 watts, the phone can be fully charged in just 19 minutes, it has a huge battery with a capacity of 5000 mAh, the negative thing about the phone is that it does not support Android 13 from the case, but it can be challenged directly.

Read specifications, advantages and disadvantages Note 12 Pro Plus complete

5. Poco F5 Pro - The best Xiaomi Poco phone

The best Xiaomi phones of 2023
Poco F5 Pro

Poco phones have swept all the markets of the world in terms of sales, because they manufacture phones with strong specifications and a cheap price compared to competitors from other companies. The Poco F5 Pro is no exception, as it is the best Xiaomi phone. Compared with phones from Samsung in terms of specifications, you will find a big difference in the price.

The F5 Pro smartphone is powered by a non-removable Li-Po 5160mAh battery and supports 67W fast charging. The phone runs on the Android 13 operating system and a custom user interface from Poco MIUI 14.

With a therapist Qualcomm Snapdragon 8 Plus Gen 1 Made with 4nm process technology, coupled with Adreno 730 graphics processor, you will never have to worry about smoothness and performance. It is equipped with 8GB RAM and 12GB storage and 256GB and 512GB internal storage.

Read specifications, advantages and disadvantages Poco F5 Pro complete

6. Poco X5 Pro - Best price

The best Xiaomi phones of 2023 are cheap
Poco X5 Pro

Last on our list of the best Xiaomi phones: The Poco X5 Pro is powered by a powerful Qualcomm Snapdragon 778G chipset with an Octa-core CPU to keep things running smoothly. RAM size of 6/8 GB of RAM and also 128/256 GB of memory storage.

In addition, the phone contains a memory card slot to expand the memory. The Xiaomi X5 Pro comes with a triple camera, where the main camera is 108 megapixels and the other sensors are 8 + 2 megapixels. On the front end, it only has a single 16MP selfie camera for capturing and recording in high definition.

The Poco X5 Pro is equipped with a large 6.67-inch AMOLED display with a Full HD+ resolution of 1080 x 2400 pixels. In addition, there is also a super fast fingerprint sensor on the right side of the phone that can be used to unlock it. Poco X5 Pro comes with a larger 5000mAh battery that allows users to get more use of this mobile throughout the day on just one charge.

Read specifications, advantages and disadvantages Poco X5 Pro complete

The conclusion of the list of the best Xiaomi phones for the year 2023

In conclusion, we have presented the best Xiaomi phones that were made in 2023, as the list contains distinct types of phones, including high-class and medium ones, at different prices.

Before choosing a phone, make sure of the full specifications of the phone and whether it matches your requirements or not. I personally love and use Xiaomi phones. Make sure of your budget and purpose of purchasing the phone, and choose more carefully.

These are some of the most frequently asked questions among users:


What is the best type of Xiaomi mobile?

The best type of mobile from Xiaomi for the year 2023 is the Xiaomi 13 Ultra, which has strong specifications such as a processor, performance, and screen, as it contains powerful cameras with a resolution of 8K.


What is the best phone in Redmi?

The Redmi product line makes the best mid-range Xiaomi phones, and the Redmi Note 12 Pro Plus is the best in this line. Which has powerful specifications, most notably a 200-megapixel camera and a fast charging capacity of 120 watts. The phone can be fully charged in just 19 minutes.


What are the latest Xiaomi phones?

Our list of the best Xiaomi phones contains one of the phones from the company and it was made in 2023, you can see one of them.


What is the difference between MI and Redmi?

Redmi is a subsidiary of Xiaomi, a production line that manufactures mid-range phones. As for MI, it was previously called by this name, and now a company has renamed it like Xiaomi 13, Xiaomi 13 Ultra, and Xiaomi 13 Pro.

The main difference between Redmi, Poco, and the name Xiaomi is that each production line makes phones in a specific category, but Poco and Redmi are somewhat similar in production.


Which is the best Samsung phone or Redmi?

There is no doubt that Samsung is one of the best phone companies in the world, but Xiaomi is sweeping the market with its distinguished phones. And the best among them depends on several criteria, but if we look at a phone from Samsung and Xiaomi with the same specifications, we will find that the Xiaomi phone is cheaper and with a big difference from the Samsung phone. This is what distinguishes Xiaomi from Samsung, but in terms of manufacturing quality, Samsung is undoubtedly better.

Hence, we have finished presenting the best Xiaomi phones for the year 2023. If you have an inquiry, you can write a comment, and we are happy to help you in this matter.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Closes

Adblock Detected

This site is a source of advertising income and it is free , if you want to continue browsing the site, cancel adblock

الهواتفافضل

أفضل هواتف شاومي لعام 2023

أفضل هواتف شاومي: اصبحت شركة شاومي من أفضل الشركات المصنعة للهواتف الذكية، حيت أصبحت تسيطر على كل الأسواق لبيعها أفضل الهواتف بمواصفات قوية وسعر رخيص. مما جعل الطلب على هواتفها كبير وخاصة انها تنتج العشرات من الهواتف كل سنة، سواء كان على الماركة الاساسية شاومي أو بوكو أو ريدمي أو بلاك شارك.

مع هذا التنوع في خطوط الانتاج لشركة شاومي جعلها تصنع هواتف موجها لكل المستخدمين من فئة الأفضل الى فئة متوسطة الى الفئة الأرخص. هناك منها مصنوعة أو مخصصة للألعاب الاكترونية متل بوبجي موبايل وفورت نايت وغيرها، ومنها للتصوير ومنها تجمع كل ميزات بسعر متسوط.

ومع مراجعتنا لكل هواتف شاومي، سوف نعرض لكم أفضل هواتف شاومي لعام 2023. حيت سنقوم بتصنيف كل منها وتركيز على مميزات وعيوب كل هاتف بالاضافة الى سعره اقرا على مهلك وستجد ماتبحت عنه.

1. Xiaomi 13 Ultra – أفضل هاتف شاومي

أفضل هواتف شاومي لعام 2023 Xiaomi 13 Ultra
Xiaomi 13 Ultra – أفضل هاتف شاومي

في أول قائمتنا أفضل هواتف شاومي 2023 Xiaomi 13 Ultra، اخترناه في ترتيب الأول لمواصفاته القوية التي ابرهتني عند مراجعته لأول مرة حيت تحصل على تقييم 9.7 على موقعنا متل هاتف Samsung Galaxy S23 ultra الغني عن تعريف ولكنه ارخص بكتير منه.

حيت يحتوي الهاتف على أفضل المعالجات الرائدة سناب دراجون 8 جين 2 تماني نواة المصنوع بتقنية معالجة (4 نانومتر) تصل سرعته الى 3.2 جيجاهرتز مصاحب أفضل معالج رسوميات ادرينو 740. بالاضافة الى ذاكرة وصول عشوائي “رام” بسعة 12+16 جيجابايت و ذاكرة تخزين 256+512 جيجبايت وايضا 1 تيبرابايت المميز.

يبلغ معدل تحديت الشاشة 120 هرتز بحجم 6.72 من نوع (LTPO AMOLED) تدعم 1B لون و Dolby Vision و HDR10 +. تبلغ دقة الشاشة 1440 × 3200 بكسل محمي زجاج كورنينج الغوريلا فيكتوس.

من حيت الكاميرات، يحتوي 13 Ultra على اعداد كاميرا رباعي في الخلف بدقة 50 ميجابكسل f / 1.9 أو f / 4.0 (عريضة) + 50 ميجابكسل f / 3.0 (تيلفوتغرافي) + 50 ميجابيكسل f / 1.8 (تليفوتوغرافي) + 50 ميجابكسل f/1.8. يمكن للكاميرات الخلفية تسجيل فيديو بدقة 8K بمعدل 24 اطار في تانية وكما يدعم 4K بمعدل يصل الى 60 اطار في تانية.

بالنسبة للكاميرا الامامية مخيبة نوعا ما ولا تتطلع لتوقعات الكاميرات الخلفية الرائعة، حيت تحتوي على عدسة (سيلفي) بدقة 32 ميجابكسل بفتحة عدسة f / 2.0 يمكنها تسجيل فيديو بدقة 1080P فقط بمعدل 60 اطار في تانية.

يمكنني القول ان هذا الهاتف ليس أفضل هواتف شاومي فقط بل حتى أفضل الهواتف في عالم، اذا كنت تفكر في شراء هاتف بمواصفات قوية فهذا خيارك الامتل.

اقرأ مواصفات ومميزات وعيوب Xiaomi 13 Ultra الكاملة

2. Xiaomi 13 Pro

أفضل هواتف شاومي لعام 2023
Xiaomi 13 Pro

من أفضل هواتف شاومي لعام 2023، شاومي 13 برو يأتي بمواصفات قوية للغاية حيت يحتوي هو أخر على معالج سناب دراجون 8 جين 2 تماني نواة المصنوع بتنقية (4 نانومتر) بسرعة 3.2 جيجاهرتز مصاحب لمعالج رسوميات ادرينو 740.

بالأضافة الى احتوائه على ذاكرة وصول عشوائي (RAM) بسعة 8 جيجابايت و 12 جيجابايت، وذاكرة تخزين بسعة 128 جيجابايت و 256 جيجابايت و 512 جيجابايت. مع هذه الخيارات المتعددة في رام والتخزين والمعالج سيساعد الهاتف بالقيام بأصعب المهام بكل راحة.

ولمحبي ألعاب وسلاسة اتناء لعب، فأن شاومي 13 برو مزود بشاشة من نوع (AMOLED) بمعدل تحديت عالي 120 هرتز وتدعم HDR10 +. يبلغ حجم شاشة 6.73 بوصة بدقة عالية 1440 × 3200 بكسل محمي بواسطة زجاج كورنينج الغوريلا فيكتوس.

من حيت الكاميرات، يحتوي الجهاز على اعداد كاميرات تلاتي رائع في الخلف العدسة الرئيسية بدقة 50.3 ميجابكسل (عريضة) + 50 ميجابكسل (تليفوتوغرافي) + 50 ميجابكسل (فائقة الاتساع). يمكن للكاميرات الخلفية تسجيل فيديو بدقة 4K بمعدل اطار 60 فريم وهذا رائع حقا. بالنسبة للكاميرا الأمامية “سيلفي” بدقة 32 ميجابكسل (واسعة) يمكنها تسجيل فيديو 1080P بمعدل 30 إطارًا في الثانية فقط.

مع هذه الأمكانيات الممتازة لن تقلق من حيت لاق والتقطيع وايضا ارتفاع حرارة الموبايل، سوف تستمتع بتجربة اداء فريدة من نوعها. ولا ننسى ان الهاتف مصنع بجودة عالية ويصنف من افضل هواتف في عالم، سعر الموبايل حوالي 899 دولار.

اقرأ مواصفات ومميزات وعيوب Xiaomi 13 Pro الكاملة

3. Xiaomi 13 – أفضل هاتف شاومي صغير الحجم

Xiaomi 13 - أفضل هواتف شاومي صغير الحجم
Xiaomi 13

بالتأكيد لن تخلى قائمتنا من الطراز الاساسي لسلسة هواتف شاومي 13، الهاتف مصمم بشكل ممتاز ونحيف وصغير الحجم ايضا. يحتوي على كاميرات أفضل منن سلسلة سابقة لهواتف شوامي 12 تعطي الكاميرا لقطات أكتر وضوحا بفضل المعالج القوي سناب دراجون 8 جين 2.

يحتوي ايضا على شاشة AMOLED بمعدل تحديت 120 هرتز ويدعم (HDR10+)، حجم شاشة 6.36 بوصة بدقة 1080 × 2400 بكسل محمي بواسطة زجاج كورنينج الغوريلا 5 ويدعم تصنيف IP68 لمقاومة الغبار و الماء (حتى 1.5 متر لمدة 30 دقيقة).

هذا الهاتف صغير الحجم واقل تكلفة من الطرازات الاعلى الترا و البرو وبرغم انه يحتوي على نفس الكاميرات ولكنه ليس بنفس الجودة تماما. سعر الهاتف حوالي 699 دولار متوفر الان للشراء.

اقرأ مواصفات ومميزات وعيوب Xiaomi 13 الكاملة

4. Redmi Note 12 Pro Plus – أفضل هواتف شاومي الفئة متوسطة

Redmi Note 12 Pro Plus - أفضل هواتف الفئة متوسطة
Redmi Note 12 Pro Plus

أفضل هواتف شاومي المتوسطة: هذا هو أفضل هاتف من خط انتاج ريدمي لعام 2023، خطوط الانتاج متل ريدمي و بوكو تصنع هواتف من الفئة متوسطة والادنى. وخاصة ريدمي اشتهرت بصناعتها هواتف بمواصفات قوية وسعر رخيص صنفت من أفضل هواتف شاومي وخاصة للألعاب.

لم يعد الأمر مقتصر على ألعالب فقط، حيت يحتوي ريدمي نوت 12 برو بلس على كاميرا بمستشعر اساسي بدقة 200 ميجابكسل يمكنها تسجيل فيديو بدقة 4k بمعدل 30 اطار في تانية.

بالاضافة الى احتوائه على سرعة شحن مميزة بقدرة 120 وات يمكن شحن الهاتف كاملا خلال 19 دقيقة فقط، يحتوي على بطارية ضخمة بسعة 5000 مللي امبير الشي السلبي في الهاتف هو عدم دعمه اندرويد 13 من العلبة ولكن يمكن تحديته مباشرة.

اقرأ مواصفات ومميزات وعيوب Note 12 Pro Plus الكاملة

5. Poco F5 Pro – أفضل هواتف شاومي بوكو

أفضل هواتف شاومي لعام 2023
Poco F5 Pro

اكتسحت هواتف بوكو كافة اسواق العالم من حيت المببيعات، لانها تقم بصناعة هواتف بمواصفات قوية وسعر رخيص مقارنة مع منافسين من شركات الاخرى. وبوكو f5 برو ليس استثناء فهو أفضل هواتف شاومي. فالمقارنة مع هواتف من سامسونج من حيت مواصفات ستجد فرق كبير في السعر.

يعمل الهاتف الذكي F5 Pro ببطارية من نوع Li-Po بسعة 5160 مللي أمبير غير قابلة للإزالة و يدعم الشحن السريع بقدرة 67 وات. يعمل الهاتف بنظام التشغيل اندرويد 13 وواجهة مستخدم مخصصة من بوكو MIUI 14.

بمعالج كوالكوم سناب دراجون 8 بلس جين 1 تماني نواة المصنوع بتقنية 4 نانومتر، مصاحب لمعالج رسوميات ادرينو 730 لن تقلق ابدا من حيت سلاسة والأداء. وهو مزود بذاكرة وصول عشوائي (رام) بسعة 8 جيجابايت و 12 جسجابايت وذاكرة تخزين داخلية 256 جيجابايت و 512 جيجابايت.

اقرأ مواصفات ومميزات وعيوب Poco F5 Pro الكاملة

6. Poco X5 Pro – الأفضل سعرا

أفضل هواتف شاومي لعام 2023 رخيصة
Poco X5 Pro

أخر قائمتنا أفضل هواتف شاومي: يعمل بوكو اكس 5 برو بمجموعة شرائح من نوع كوالكوم Snapdragon 778G قوية مع وحدة معالجة مركزية ثماني النواة للحفاظ على سير الأمور بسلاسة. ورام بحجم 6/8 جيجابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي وايضا 128/256 جيجابايت من الذاكرة التخزين.

بالإضافة الى ذلك يحتوي الهاتف على فتحة لبطاقة ذاكرة (ميموري كارد) لتوسيع الذاكرة. يأتي موبايل Xiaomi X5 Pro بكاميرا ثلاثية حيث تكون الكاميرا الرئيسية بدقة 108 ميجابكسل والمستشعرات الأخرى 8+2 ميجابكسل. في واجهة الأمامية ، يحتوي فقط على كاميرا سيلفي واحدة بدقة 16 ميجابكسل لالتقاط وتسجيل بدقة عالية.

تم تجهيز هاتف بوكو اكس 5 برو بشاشة من نوع AMOLED كبيرة بحجم 6.67 بوصة مع دقة Full HD + تبلغ 1080 × 2400 بكسل.بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يوجد أيضًا مستشعر بصمة فائق السرعة على الجانب الأيمن من الهاتف يمكن استخدامه لإلغاء قفله. يأتي Poco X5 Pro مزودًا ببطارية أكبر بسعة 5000 مللي أمبير في الساعة تتيح للمستخدمين استخدام أكتر لهذا الموبايل طوال اليوم بشحنة واحدة فقط.

اقرأ مواصفات ومميزات وعيوب Poco X5 Pro الكاملة

ختام قائمة أفضل هواتف شاومي لعام 2023

في الختام لقد عرضنا أفضل هواتف شاومي تم صنعها في 2023، حيت تحتوي القائمة على انواع متميزة من الهواتف منها ذات الفئة العالية ومنها المتوسطة بأسعار مختلفة.

قبل اختيارك للهاتف تأكد من كامل مواصفات للهاتف وهل يتماشى مع متطلباتك ام لا، انا شخصيا من عشاق هواتف شاومي واستخدمها. لدى تأكد من ميزانيتك وهدف من شرائك للهاتف واختار بتمعن أكتر.

هذه بعض الاسئلة الاكتر رواجا بين المستخدمين:


ما هو افضل نوع موبايل شاومي؟

أفضل نوع موبايل من شاومي لعام 2023 هو Xiaomi 13 Ultra مما له من مواصفات قوية متل معالج والاداء والشاشة حيت يحتوي على كاميرات قوية بدقة 8K.


ما هو افضل هاتف في ريدمي؟

خط انتاج ريدمي يصنع أفضل هواتف شاومي ذات فئات متوسطة، وهاتف Redmi Note 12 Pro Plus هو الأفضل في هذا الخط. مما له من مواصفات قوية أبرزها كاميرا بدقة 200 ميجابكسل وقدرة شحن سريع 120 وات يمكن شحن الهاتف كاملا في 19 دقيقة فقط.


ما هي احدث هواتف شاومي؟

قائمتناأفضل هواتف شاومي تحتوي على احدت الهواتف من شركة وقد تم صنعها في 2023، يمكنك الاطلاع على احدتها.


ما الفرق بين MI و Redmi؟

Redmi هي شركة فرهية تابعة لشاومي وهي خط انتاج تقم بصناعة الهواتف المتوسطة. واما MI كانت ستمى سابقا بهذا الأسم، والأن قامت شركة بتسمية جديدة متل Xiaomi 13 و Xiaomi 13 Ultra و Xiaomi 13 Pro.

الأختلاف رئيسي بين ريدمي وبوكو ومسمى شاومي هو ان كل خط انتاج يصنع هواتف بفئة معينة غير ان بوكو وريدمي متشبهتين نوعا ما في الانتاج.


أيهما أفضل هاتف سامسونج ام ريدمي؟

بلا شك ان سامسونج من أفضل شركات الهواتف في العالمن ولكن شاومي اصبحت تكتسح الأسواق بهواتفها المتميزة. والأفضل بينهم يعتمد على عدة معايير ولكن اذا نضرنا الى هاتف من سامسونج وشاومي بنفس المواصفات سنجد ان هاتف شاومي أرخص وبفرق كبير عن هاتف سامسونج. وهذا مايميز شاومي عن سامسونج ولكن في جودة تصنيع بلا شك سامسونج أفضل.

ومن هنا نكونوا قد انتهينا من عرض أفضل هواتف شاومي لعام 2023، اذا كان لديك استفسار يمكنك كتابة تعليق ويسعدنا مساعدتك في هذا الامر.

مقالات ذات صلة

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

زر الذهاب إلى الأعلى
إغلاق

أنت تستخدم إضافة Adblock

هذا الموقع مصدر دخله الاعلانات وهو مجاني ، اذا اردت متابعة تصفح الموقع قم بالغاء adblock