1. HOME
  2. MOBILES
  3. Compare
  4. ROG Phone 6 Pro VS ROG Phone 6

ROG Phone 6 Pro VS ROG Phone 6

A comparison between two phones, the Asus Rog Phone 6 and the Asus Rog Phone 6 Pro, which is better in terms of performance, processor and camera accuracy. The difference between Asus ROG Phone 6 and Asus ROG Phone 6 Pro, comprehensive comparison in terms of specifications.

Device name

Asus ROG Phone 6 specifications

Asus ROG Phone 6 Pro specifications

Device image Asus ROG Phone 6 specifications Asus ROG Phone 6 Pro specifications
Price: $700.00 $1,300.00
Evaluation 9.5 9.5
brand Asus Asus
Category Phone specifications Phone specifications

general

Asus ROG Phone 6 specificationsAsus ROG Phone 6 Pro specifications
Device type Asus Rog Phone 6 Asus Rog Phone 6 Pro
announce June 5, 2022 June 5, 2022
Release time June 13, 2022 June 13, 2022
the condition available available

network

Asus ROG Phone 6 specificationsAsus ROG Phone 6 Pro specifications
technology GSM / CDMA / HSPA / LTE / 5G GSM / CDMA / HSPA / LTE / 5G
2G network Supports Supports
3G network Supports Supports
4G network Supports Supports
5G network Supports Supports
speed HSPA 42.2/5.76 Mbps, LTE-A (6CA) Cat20 2024/210 Mbps, 5G HSPA 42.2/5.76 Mbps, LTE-A (6CA) Cat20 2024/210 Mbps, 5G
SIM <strong> SIM </strong> (Subscriber Identity Module) is a small card that contains the mobile network subscriber account information. This allows the phone using the card to connect to the mobile network. The SIM card is commonly associated with GSM and UMTS mobile networks. Transferring a SIM card from one phone to another allows the subscriber to switch mobile phones without having to contact their mobile network operator. SIM cards can also be used by the phone to store limited amounts of data, such as phone numbers and text messages. Dual Nano-SIM Dual Nano-SIM

design

Asus ROG Phone 6 specificationsAsus ROG Phone 6 Pro specifications
Dimensions 173 x 77 x 10.3 mm (6.81 x 3.03 x 0.41 in) 173 x 77 x 10.3 mm (6.81 x 3.03 x 0.41 in)
weight 239 grams 239 grams
Protection Glass front (Gorilla Glass Victus), glass back (Gorilla Glass 3), aluminum frame
Glass front (Gorilla Glass Victus), glass back (Gorilla Glass 3), aluminum frame
Colors black and white white

Display

Asus ROG Phone 6 specificationsAsus ROG Phone 6 Pro specifications
Type display <strong> Display technology =&gt; </strong> A number of display technologies and types used in mobile phones =&gt; TFT (Thin Film Transistor), IPS (Position Switching), OLED (Organic Light-Emitting Diode), AMOLED (Active-Matrix Organic Light-Emitting Diode), Super AMOLED (Advanced version from AMOLED), Resistive touch screen (Resistive touch screens have two layers of conductive material with a very small gap between them which acts as a resistor), Capacitive touch screen (Capacitive touch screen technology consists of a layer of glass coated with a transparent conductive) AMOLED, 1B color, 165Hz refresh rate, HDR10+, 800 nits, 1200 nits AMOLED, 1B color, 165Hz refresh rate, HDR10 +, 800 nits, 1200 nits
size 6.78 in 6.78 in
Resolution 1080 x 2448 pixels (395 ppi) 1080 x 2448 pixels (395 ppi)
Screen protection Corning Gorilla Glass Victus Corning Gorilla Glass Victus
Features IPX4 water resistance
Illuminated RGB logo (rear)
Pressure sensitive areas (game triggers)
The OLED screen is IPX4 water resistant
2 inch (in the back)
Pressure sensitive areas (game triggers)

hardware

Asus ROG Phone 6 specificationsAsus ROG Phone 6 Pro specifications
Processor <strong> chipset set </strong> A set of integrated circuits designed to perform one or more dedicated functions, often with real-time computing limitations, and popular smartphones are equipped with more advanced built-in chipsets that can perform many different tasks depending on their software. Qualcomm SM8475 Snapdragon 8 Plus Gen 1 (4 nm) Qualcomm Snapdragon 8 Plus Gen 1 (4 nm)
CPU Know <strong> The central processing unit </strong> (CPU) Mostly in the name of processors, the CPU processes instructions in order to carry out certain functions that make your device work properly. Processors are often described as the brains of computers, smartphones, and tablets. Smartphones and tablets rely on processors to carry out their every task. Processors are a very important factor in choosing any type of computing device, including your smartphone. Octa-core (1 x 3.19 GHz Cortex-X2 & 3 x 2.75 GHz Cortex-A710 & 4 x 1.80 GHz Cortex-A510) Octa-core (1 x 3.19 GHz Cortex-X2 & 3 x 2.75 GHz Cortex-A710 & 4 x 1.80 GHz Cortex-A510)
GPU <strong> GPU </strong> (Graphics Processing Unit) A single-chip processor designed to quickly manipulate and change memory to speed up the generation of images in the frame buffer intended for output to the screen. This includes things like lighting effects, object transitions, and 3D motion. Adreno 730 Adreno 730
Features Fingerprint (under display, optical), acceleration, gyro, proximity, compass

Memory

Asus ROG Phone 6 specificationsAsus ROG Phone 6 Pro specifications
storage/ram 128 GB and 8 GB RAM
128 GB and 12 GB RAM
256 GB and 12 GB RAM
512 GB and 16 GB RAM
UFS 3.1 support
NTFS for external storage
512 GB and 18 GB RAM
UFS 3.1 storage type
NTFS for external storage
card slot <strong> memory card slot </strong> It is a special slot for inserting a memory card. Memory cards allow you to expand your phone&#039;s built-in memory A memory card (sometimes called a flash memory card or storage card) is a small storage medium used to store data such as text, images, audio, and video, for use on small, portable, or remote computing devices such as mobile phones, mp3 players, and digital cameras . non non

camera

Asus ROG Phone 6 specificationsAsus ROG Phone 6 Pro specifications
Triple camera 50 MP, f/1.9, (wide), PDAF
13 MP, f/2.2, (ultrawide)
5 MP, (macro)
50 MP, f/1.9, (wide), PDAF
13 MP, f/2.2, (ultrawide)
5 MP, (macro)
Camera features LED flash, HDR, and panorama LED flash, HDR, and panorama
video 8K at 24 frames, 4K at 30/60/120 frames, 1080p at 30/60/120/240 frames, 720p at 480 frames; Gyro EIS 8K at 24 frames, 4K at 30/60/120 frames, 1080p at 30/60/120/240 frames, 720p at 480 frames; Gyro EIS

Front camera

Asus ROG Phone 6 specificationsAsus ROG Phone 6 Pro specifications
Resolution 12 MP (wide) 12 MP (wide)
Features Panorama, HDR Panorama, HDR
video 1080 pixels at 30 frames per second 1080 pixels at 30 frames per second

Contact us

Asus ROG Phone 6 specificationsAsus ROG Phone 6 Pro specifications
Wi-Fi <strong> Wi-Fi </strong> Wi-Fi is a popular wireless networking technology that uses radio waves to provide high-speed network connections that allow devices to communicate without wires or cables, and Wi-Fi is increasingly becoming the preferred mode of Internet connection around the world. Wi-Fi 802.11 a / b / g / n / ac / 6e, tri-band, Wi-Fi Direct Wi-Fi 802.11 a / b / g / n / ac / 6e, tri-band, Wi-Fi Direct
Bluetooth <strong>Bluetooth </strong> Bluetooth is a wireless communications technology for exchanging data between mobile phones, headsets, computers, and other network devices over short distances without wires. Bluetooth technology was primarily designed to support simple wireless networking of personal consumer devices. 5.2, A2DP, LE, aptX HD, aptX Adaptive 5.2, A2DP, LE, aptX HD, aptX Adaptive
Direct WiFi
Infrared radiation longer contact <strong> Infrared </strong> An ancient wireless technology used to connect two electronic devices. It uses a beam of infrared light to transmit information and thus requires a direct line of sight and only works at close range.
NFC connection <strong> NFC </strong> (Near Field Communication) is a set of standards for smartphones and similar devices to establish peer-to-peer wireless connections with each other by touching them together or bringing them close, usually no more than a few inches.
GPS <strong> GPS </strong> GPS is a satellite-based wireless navigation system, GPS allows users to determine their location, speed and time 24 hours a day, in all weather conditions and anywhere in the world, in order to locate your location, you must Your device or GPS receiver has a clear view of the sky. Yes Yes
USB USB-C USB Type-C 3.1 (side), USB Type-C 2.0 (bottom), OTG, accessory connector USB Type-C 3.1 (side), USB Type-C 2.0 (bottom), OTG, accessory connector

voice

Asus ROG Phone 6 specificationsAsus ROG Phone 6 Pro specifications
Loudspeaker Yes, with stereo speakers (2 speakers) Yes, with stereo speakers (2 speakers)
3.5 mm socket A common connector for connecting a standard pair of musical headphones such as those found in music players, computers and most other electronic devices with audio outputs. It can support stereo and / or microphone, depending on the number of separate connector loops on the Jack. Some phones offer only a 2.5 mm jack, which is a smaller set by the same principle. Headphones with mobile phones usually have a microphone somewhere along the cable and a remote button that allows managing calls without using the phone. Some manufacturers choose to place a 3.5 mm audio jack on this remote control instead of directly on the phone itself. The reason for this is that the 3.5 mm jacks take up a lot of internal space; in addition, this way the user gets the remote control / microphone function while using external headphones. Yes, 32-bit audio / 384 kHz Yes, 32-bit audio / 384 kHz

battery

Asus ROG Phone 6 specificationsAsus ROG Phone 6 Pro specifications
Battery type Battery type mobile phones run on different types of batteries depending on the manufacturer, phone size, shape and features. There are four basic types of mobile phone batteries => Lithium Polymer, Lithium Ion, Nickel Metal Hydride and Nickel Cadmium. Li-Po Li-Po
Capacity <strong> battery capacity </strong> A measure (usually in Amp-hr) of the charge stored by a battery, defined by the mass of active material in the battery. Battery capacity represents the maximum amount of energy that can be extracted from the battery under certain conditions. 6000mAh , non-removable 6000mAh , non-removable
Charging speed 65W wired, 100% charge in 42 minutes, 10W wired reverse 65 watts wired charges 100% in 42 minutes | 10 watt wired reverse

Other specifications

Asus ROG Phone 6 specificationsAsus ROG Phone 6 Pro specifications

brandsview all

View more brands
Back to top button
Closes

Adblock Detected

This site is a source of advertising income and it is free , if you want to continue browsing the site, cancel adblock

1. الصفحة الرئيسية
  2. الهواتف
  3. قارن بين جهازين
  4. ROG Phone 6 Pro VS ROG Phone 6

ROG Phone 6 Pro VS ROG Phone 6

مقارنة بين هاتفين اسوس روج فون 6 و واسوس روج فون 6 برو, من الأفضل من حيت الأداء والمعالج ودقة الكاميرات. الفرق بين Asus ROG Phone 6 و Asus ROG Phone 6 Pro, مقارنة شاملة من حيت المواصفات.

أسم الجهاز

مواصفات Asus ROG Phone 6

مواصفات Asus ROG Phone 6 Pro

صورة الجهاز مواصفات Asus ROG Phone 6 مواصفات Asus ROG Phone 6 Pro
السعر $700.00 $1,300.00
التقييم 9.5 9.5
الماركة اسوس اسوس
التصنيف مواصفات الهواتف مواصفات الهواتف

عام

مواصفات Asus ROG Phone 6مواصفات Asus ROG Phone 6 Pro
نوع الجهاز اسوس روج فون 6 اسوس روج فون 6 برو
أعلن 05 يونيو, 2022 05 يونيو, 2022
وقت الأصدار 13 يونيو, 2022 13 يونيو, 2022
الحالة متاح متاح

الشبكة

مواصفات Asus ROG Phone 6مواصفات Asus ROG Phone 6 Pro
تكنولوجيا GSM / CDMA / HSPA / LTE / 5G GSM / CDMA / HSPA / LTE / 5G
شبكة 2G يدعم يدعم
شبكة 3G يدعم يدعم
شبكة 4G يدعم يدعم
شبكة 5G يدعم يدعم
السرعة HSPA 42.2 / 5.76 ميجابت في الثانية ، LTE-A (6CA) Cat20 2024/210 ميجابت في الثانية ، 5G HSPA 42.2 / 5.76 ميجابت في الثانية ، LTE-A (6CA) Cat20 2024/210 ميجابت في الثانية ، 5G
بطاقة SIM <strong> SIM </strong> (وحدة تعريف المشترك) عبارة عن بطاقة صغيرة تحتوي على معلومات حساب المشترك في شبكة الجوال. يتيح ذلك للهاتف الذي يستخدم البطاقة الاتصال بشبكة الهاتف المحمول. ترتبط بطاقة SIM بشكل شائع بشبكات الجوال GSM و UMTS. يسمح نقل بطاقة SIM من هاتف إلى آخر للمشترك بتبديل الهواتف المحمولة دون الحاجة إلى الاتصال بمشغل شبكة الهاتف المحمول الخاص به. يمكن أيضًا استخدام بطاقات SIM بواسطة الهاتف لتخزين كميات محدودة من البيانات ، مثل أرقام الهواتف والرسائل النصية. شريحتين Nano-SIM شريحتين Nano-SIM

التصميم

مواصفات Asus ROG Phone 6مواصفات Asus ROG Phone 6 Pro
الأبعاد 173 × 77 × 10.3 ملم (6.81 × 3.03 × 0.41 بوصة) 173 × 77 × 10.3 ملم (6.81 × 3.03 × 0.41 بوصة)
الوزن 239 جرام 239 جرام
الحماية واجهة زجاجية (زجاج غوريلا فيكتوس) ، ظهر زجاجي (زجاج غوريلا 3) ، هيكل من الألومنيوم
واجهة زجاجية (زجاج غوريلا فيكتوس) ، ظهر زجاجي (زجاج غوريلا 3) ، هيكل من الألومنيوم
الألوان اسود وابيض ابيض

العرض

مواصفات Asus ROG Phone 6مواصفات Asus ROG Phone 6 Pro
نوع العرض <strong> تقنية العرض => </strong> عدد من تقنيات وأنواع العرض المستخدمة في الهواتف المحمولة => TFT (ترانزستور بغشاء رقيق) و IPS (التبديل الموضعي) و OLED (الصمام الثنائي الباعث للضوء العضوي) و AMOLED (نشط -Matrix Organic Light-Emitting Diode) ، Super AMOLED (إصدار متقدم من AMOLED) ، شاشة تعمل باللمس مقاومة (تحتوي شاشات اللمس المقاومة على طبقتين من المواد الموصلة مع فجوة صغيرة جدًا بينهما والتي تعمل كمقاومة) ، شاشة لمس سعوية (شاشة تعمل باللمس بالسعة) تتكون التقنية من طبقة زجاجية مطلية بموصل شفاف) AMOLED و 1B لون ومعدل تحديت 165 هرتز و HDR10 + و 800 شمعة ، 1200 شمعة امولد و 1B لون ،معدل تحديت 165 هرتز و HDR10 + و 800 شمعة ، 1200 شمعة
الحجم 6.78 بوصة 6.78 بوصة
دقة 1080 × 2448 بكسل (395 بكسل في البوصة) 1080 × 2448 بكسل (395 بكسل في البوصة)
حماية الشاشة زجاج كورنينج الغوريلا فيكتوس زجاج كورنينج الغوريلا فيكتوس
سمات مقاومة الماء IPX4
شعار RGB المضيء (في الخلف)
المناطق الحساسة للضغط (مشغلات الألعاب)
شاشة OLED مقاومة للماء بمعيار IPX4
مقاس 2 بوصة (في الخلف)
مناطق حساسة للضغط (مشغلات الألعاب)

المعدات

مواصفات Asus ROG Phone 6مواصفات Asus ROG Phone 6 Pro
شرائح <strong> مجموعة الشرائح </strong> عبارة عن مجموعة من الدوائر المتكاملة المصممة لأداء وظيفة واحدة أو أكثر من الوظائف المخصصة ، غالبًا مع قيود الحوسبة في الوقت الفعلي ، وتم تجهيز الهواتف الذكية الشائعة بمجموعات شرائح مضمنة أكثر تقدمًا يمكنها القيام بالعديد من المهام المختلفة اعتمادًا على برامجها . كوالكوم SM8475 سناب دراجون 8 بلس Gen 1 (4 نانومتر) كوالكوم سناب دراجون 8 بلس جين 1 (4 نانومتر)
CPU تُعرف <strong> وحدة المعالجة المركزية </strong> (وحدة المعالجة المركزية) في الغالب باسم المعالجات ، وتعليمات عمليات وحدة المعالجة المركزية من أجل تنفيذ وظائف معينة تجعل جهازك يعمل بشكل صحيح. غالبًا ما توصف المعالجات بأنها عقل أجهزة الكمبيوتر والهواتف الذكية والأجهزة اللوحية ، وتعتمد الهواتف الذكية والأجهزة اللوحية على المعالجات لتنفيذ كل مهمة لها ، وتعد المعالجات عاملاً مهمًا للغاية في اختيار أي نوع من أجهزة الحوسبة ، بما في ذلك هاتفك الذكي. ثماني النواة (1x3.19 جيجاهرتز Cortex-X2 & 3x2.75 جيجاهرتز Cortex-A710 & 4x1.80 جيجاهرتز Cortex-A510) ثماني النواة (1x3.19 جيجاهرتز Cortex-X2 & 3x2.75 جيجاهرتز Cortex-A710 & 4x1.80 جيجاهرتز Cortex-A510)
GPU <strong> GPU </strong> (وحدة معالجة الرسومات) عبارة عن معالج أحادي الرقاقة مصمم لمعالجة الذاكرة وتغييرها بسرعة لتسريع إنشاء الصور في مخزن الإطار المخصص للإخراج على الشاشة ، وهذا يشمل أشياء مثل تأثيرات الإضاءة وتحولات الكائن والحركة ثلاثية الأبعاد. ادرينو 730 ادرينو 730
سمات البصمة (تحت الشاشة ، بصري) ، التسارع ، الدوران ، القرب ، البوصلة

الذاكرة

مواصفات Asus ROG Phone 6مواصفات Asus ROG Phone 6 Pro
الذاكرة و الرام 128 جيجابايت و 8 جيجابايت رام
128 جيجابايت و 12 جيجابايت رام
256 جيجابايت و 12 جيجابايت رام
512 جيجابايت و 16 جيجابايت رام
دعم UFS 3.1
NTFS للتخزين الخارجي
512 جيجابايت و 18 جيجابايت رام
نوع تخزين UFS 3.1
NTFS للتخزين الخارجي
فتحة بطاقة <strong> فتحة بطاقة الذاكرة </strong> هي فتحة خاصة لإدخال بطاقة ذاكرة. تسمح لك بطاقات الذاكرة بتوسيع الذاكرة المدمجة بالهاتف ، وبطاقة الذاكرة (تسمى أحيانًا بطاقة الذاكرة المحمولة أو بطاقة التخزين) هي وسيلة تخزين صغيرة تُستخدم لتخزين البيانات مثل النصوص والصور والصوت والفيديو ، للاستخدام على أجهزة الحوسبة الصغيرة أو المحمولة أو البعيدة مثل الهواتف المحمولة ومشغلات mp3 والكاميرات الرقمية. لا لا

كاميرا الخلفية

مواصفات Asus ROG Phone 6مواصفات Asus ROG Phone 6 Pro
كاميرا تلاتية 50 ميجابيكسل فتحة عدسة f / 1.9 ، (واسعة) ، PDAF
13 ميجابيكسل فتحة عدسة f / 2.2 ، (فائقة السرعة)
5 ميجابيكسل ، (ماكرو)
50 ميجابيكسل فتحة عدسة f / 1.9 ، (واسعة) ، PDAF
13 ميجابيكسل فتحة عدسة f / 2.2 ، (فائقة السرعة)
5 ميجابيكسل ، (ماكرو)
ميزات الكاميرا فلاش LED و HDR و بانوراما فلاش LED و HDR و بانوراما
فيديو 8K معدل 24 فريم ، 4K معدل 30/60 / 120 فريم ، 1080p معدل 30/60/120 / 240 فريم ، 720p معدل 480 فريم ؛ الدوران EIS 8K معدل 24 فريم ، 4K معدل 30/60 / 120 فريم ، 1080p معدل 30/60/120 / 240 فريم ، 720p معدل 480 فريم ؛ الدوران EIS

كاميرا الأمامية

مواصفات Asus ROG Phone 6مواصفات Asus ROG Phone 6 Pro
دقة 12 ميجابيكسل (عريض) 12 ميجابيكسل (عريض)
سمات بانوراما ، HDR بانوراما ، HDR
فيديو 1080 بكسل في 30 إطارًا في الثانية 1080 بكسل في 30 إطارًا في الثانية

الأتصال

مواصفات Asus ROG Phone 6مواصفات Asus ROG Phone 6 Pro
واي فاي Wi-Fi <strong> Wi-Fi </strong> هي تقنية شبكات لاسلكية شائعة تستخدم موجات الراديو لتوفير اتصالات شبكة عالية السرعة تسمح للأجهزة بالاتصال بدون أسلاك أو كبلات ، وأصبحت شبكة Wi-Fi بشكل متزايد الوضع المفضل للاتصال بالإنترنت في جميع أنحاء العالم. Wi-Fi 802.11 a / b / g / n / ac / 6e ، ثلاثي الموجات ، Wi-Fi Direct Wi-Fi 802.11 a / b / g / n / ac / 6e ، ثلاثي الموجات ، Wi-Fi Direct
بلوتوث <strong>بلوتوث </strong> هي تقنية اتصالات لاسلكية لتبادل البيانات بين الهواتف المحمولة وسماعات الرأس وأجهزة الكمبيوتر وأجهزة الشبكة الأخرى عبر مسافات قصيرة بدون أسلاك ، وقد تم تصميم تقنية Bluetooth بشكل أساسي لدعم الشبكات اللاسلكية البسيطة لأجهزة المستهلك الشخصية. 5.2 ، A2DP ، LE ، aptX HD ، aptX Adaptive 5.2 ، A2DP ، LE ، aptX HD ، aptX Adaptive
واي فاي مباشر
أشعة تحت الحمراء يعد الاتصال <strong> الأشعة تحت الحمراء </strong> تقنية لاسلكية قديمة تستخدم لتوصيل جهازين إلكترونيين. يستخدم شعاع من ضوء الأشعة تحت الحمراء لنقل المعلومات وبالتالي يتطلب خط رؤية مباشر ولا يعمل إلا من مسافة قريبة.
اتصال NFC <strong> NFC </strong> (اتصال المجال القريب) عبارة عن مجموعة من المعايير للهواتف الذكية والأجهزة المماثلة لإنشاء اتصالات لاسلكية من نظير إلى نظير مع بعضها البعض عن طريق لمسها معًا أو تقريبها ، وعادة لا تزيد عن بضع بوصات.
GPS <strong> GPS </strong> نظام تحديد المواقع العالمي هو نظام ملاحة لاسلكي قائم على الأقمار الصناعية ، ويسمح نظام تحديد المواقع العالمي (GPS) للمستخدمين بتحديد موقعهم وسرعتهم والوقت على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم ، في جميع الأحوال الجوية وفي أي مكان في العالم ، من أجل حدد موقعك ، يجب أن يتمتع جهازك أو جهاز استقبال GPS برؤية واضحة للسماء. نعم نعم
USB يو اس بي USB Type-C 3.1 (جانبي) ، USB Type-C 2.0 (سفلي) ، OTG ، موصل ملحق USB Type-C 3.1 (جانبي) ، USB Type-C 2.0 (سفلي) ، OTG ، موصل ملحق

الصوت

مواصفات Asus ROG Phone 6مواصفات Asus ROG Phone 6 Pro
مكبر الصوت نعم ، مع مكبرات صوت ستريو (2 مكبرات صوت) نعم ، مع مكبرات صوت ستريو (2 مكبرات صوت)
مقبس 3.5 ملم موصل شائع لتوصيل زوج قياسي من سماعات الرأس الموسيقية مثل تلك الموجودة في مشغلات الموسيقى وأجهزة الكمبيوتر ومعظم الأجهزة الإلكترونية الأخرى ذات مخرجات الصوت. يمكن أن يدعم الاستريو و / أو الميكروفون ، اعتمادًا على عدد حلقات الموصل المنفصلة على المقبس. تقدم بعض الهواتف مقبس 2.5 مم فقط ، وهي مجموعة أصغر من نفس المبدأ. عادةً ما تحتوي سماعات الرأس المزودة بالهواتف المحمولة على ميكروفون في مكان ما على طول الكابل وزر بعيد يسمح بإدارة المكالمات دون استخدام الهاتف. تختار بعض الشركات المصنعة وضع مقبس صوت مقاس 3.5 مم على جهاز التحكم عن بُعد هذا بدلاً من وضعه مباشرة على الهاتف نفسه. والسبب في ذلك هو أن مقابس 3.5 مم تشغل مساحة داخلية كبيرة ؛ بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، بهذه الطريقة يحصل المستخدم على وظيفة جهاز التحكم عن بعد / الميكروفون أثناء استخدام سماعات رأس خارجية. نعم ,صوت 32 بت / 384 كيلو هرتز نعم ,صوت 32 بت / 384 كيلو هرتز

البطارية

مواصفات Asus ROG Phone 6مواصفات Asus ROG Phone 6 Pro
نوع البطارية نوع البطارية تعمل الهواتف المحمولة على أنواع مختلفة من البطاريات حسب الشركة المصنعة وحجم الهاتف وشكله وميزاته. هناك أربعة أنواع أساسية من بطاريات الهواتف المحمولة => Lithium Polymer و Lithium Ion و Nickel Metal Hydride و Nickel Cadmium. ليثيوم بوليمر ليثيوم بوليمر
السعة <strong> سعة البطارية </strong> مقياس (عادةً بوحدة Amp-hr) للشحنة المخزنة بواسطة البطارية ، ويتم تحديده من خلال كتلة المادة النشطة الموجودة في البطارية. تمثل سعة البطارية أقصى قدر من الطاقة التي يمكن استخلاصها من البطارية في ظل ظروف معينة. 6000 مللي أمبير ، غير قابل للإزالة 6000 مللي أمبير ، غير قابل للإزالة
سرعة الشحن 65 واط سلكي يشحن 100٪ خلال 42 دقيقة و 10 وات سلكي عكسي 65 وات سلكي يشحن 100٪ في 42 دقيقة | 10 وات سلكي عكسي

مواصفات أخرى

مواصفات Asus ROG Phone 6مواصفات Asus ROG Phone 6 Pro

ماركات الأجهزةعرض الكل

عرض المزيد من الماركات
زر الذهاب إلى الأعلى
إغلاق

أنت تستخدم إضافة Adblock

هذا الموقع مصدر دخله الاعلانات وهو مجاني ، اذا اردت متابعة تصفح الموقع قم بالغاء adblock