1. HOME
  2. MOBILES
  3. Compare
  4. Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 vs Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 Plus comparison

Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 vs Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 Plus comparison

Comparison of the Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 and Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 Plus tablets, the difference between them is in terms of specifications, price and size.

Device name

Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 specifications

Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 Plus specifications

Device image Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 specifications Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 Plus specifications
Price: $885.00 $1,000.00
Evaluation 9.5 9.5
brand samsung samsung
Category Phone specifications Phone specifications

general

Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 specificationsSamsung Galaxy Tab S9 Plus specifications
Device type Galaxy Tab S9 Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 Plus
announce 26 July, 2023 26 July, 2023
Release time 11 August, 2023 11 August, 2023
the condition available available
Price: 800 euros

network

Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 specificationsSamsung Galaxy Tab S9 Plus specifications
technology GSM / HSPA / LTE / 5G GSM / HSPA / LTE / 5G
2G network Supports Supports
3G network Supports Supports
4G network LTE LTE
5G network SA / NSA SA / NSA
speed HSPA ، LTE-A (CA) ، 5G HSPA ، LTE-A (CA) ، 5G
SIM <strong> SIM </strong> (Subscriber Identity Module) is a small card that contains the mobile network subscriber account information. This allows the phone using the card to connect to the mobile network. The SIM card is commonly associated with GSM and UMTS mobile networks. Transferring a SIM card from one phone to another allows the subscriber to switch mobile phones without having to contact their mobile network operator. SIM cards can also be used by the phone to store limited amounts of data, such as phone numbers and text messages. Nano-SIM Nano-SIM

design

Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 specificationsSamsung Galaxy Tab S9 Plus specifications
Dimensions 254.3 × 165.8 × 5.9 mm (10.01 × 6.53 × 0.23 in)
285.4 × 185.4 × 5.7 mm (11.24 × 7.30 × 0.22 in)
weight 498 grams 586g (581g Wi-Fi) (1.29 lbs)
Manufacturing materials * Glass facade
* Aluminum frame
* Aluminum back
* Glass facade
* Aluminum frame
* Aluminum back
Protection IP68 dust / water resistance (up to 1.5 meters for 30 minutes)
Colors * Beige
* Coffee
* Beige
* Coffee

Display

Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 specificationsSamsung Galaxy Tab S9 Plus specifications
Type display <strong> Display technology =&gt; </strong> A number of display technologies and types used in mobile phones =&gt; TFT (Thin Film Transistor), IPS (Position Switching), OLED (Organic Light-Emitting Diode), AMOLED (Active-Matrix Organic Light-Emitting Diode), Super AMOLED (Advanced version from AMOLED), Resistive touch screen (Resistive touch screens have two layers of conductive material with a very small gap between them which acts as a resistor), Capacitive touch screen (Capacitive touch screen technology consists of a layer of glass coated with a transparent conductive) Dynamic AMOLED 2X Dynamic AMOLED 2X
Screen refresh rate Screen frames 120 Hz 120 Hz
size 11.0 inch 12.4 inch
Ratio 83.2% screen-to-chassis ratio (16: 10 ratio) 84.3% screen-to-body ratio (16: 10 ratio)
Resolution 1600 × 2560 pixels
1752 × 2800 pixels
Pixel density تشير <strong> كثافة البكسل (PPI) </strong> إلى تركيز وحدات البكسل على شاشة معينة ، ويتم قياسها بوحدات البكسل في البوصة (نقطة في البوصة). يتم حساب كثافة البكسل عن طريق قسمة دقة البكسل القطرية للشاشة على حجمها القطري ، وكثافة بكسل أعلى ، وجودة عرض أفضل. 274 pixels per inch 266 pixels per inch
Screen protection Corning Gorilla Glass Corning Gorilla Glass
Features • HDR10 +
* Stylus, 2.8 ms latency (Bluetooth integration, accelerometer , gyroscope)
• HDR10 +
* Stylus, 2.8 ms latency (Bluetooth integration, accelerometer , gyroscope)

hardware

Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 specificationsSamsung Galaxy Tab S9 Plus specifications
OS <strong> OS </strong> Every computer system runs on a basic software called an operating system (OS). The operating system controls all the basic operations of a computer (such as smartphones, PDAs, tablet computers, and other mobile devices). The operating system allows the user to install and run third party application(s), and the applications are used to add new functionality to the device. Android 13 Android 13
User interface <strong> User interface </strong> Or a device&#039;s user interface is the look and feel of an on-screen menu system. How it works, its color scheme, how it responds to button presses, all of these things are part of the user interface. One UI 5.1 One UI 5.1
Processor <strong> chipset set </strong> A set of integrated circuits designed to perform one or more dedicated functions, often with real-time computing limitations, and popular smartphones are equipped with more advanced built-in chipsets that can perform many different tasks depending on their software. Qualcomm SM8550-AB Snapdragon 8 Gen 2 (4 nm) Qualcomm SM8550-AB Snapdragon 8 Gen 2 (4 nm)
CPU Know <strong> The central processing unit </strong> (CPU) Mostly in the name of processors, the CPU processes instructions in order to carry out certain functions that make your device work properly. Processors are often described as the brains of computers, smartphones, and tablets. Smartphones and tablets rely on processors to carry out their every task. Processors are a very important factor in choosing any type of computing device, including your smartphone. Octa-core:
• 1x3.36 GHz Cortex-X3
• 2x2. 8 GHz Cortex-A715
• 2x2. 8 GHz Cortex-A710
• 3x2. 0 GHz Cortex-A510
Octa-core:
• 1x3.36 GHz Cortex-X3
• 2x2. 8 GHz Cortex-A715
• 2x2. 8 GHz Cortex-A710
• 3x2. 0 GHz Cortex-A510
GPU <strong> GPU </strong> (Graphics Processing Unit) A single-chip processor designed to quickly manipulate and change memory to speed up the generation of images in the frame buffer intended for output to the screen. This includes things like lighting effects, object transitions, and 3D motion. Adreno 740 Adreno 740
Features * Fingerprint (under the screen, optical)
* Acceleration
* Rotation
* Proximity
* Compass
* Samsung DeX wireless base
* Fingerprint (under the screen, optical)
* Acceleration
* Rotation
* Proximity
* Compass
* Samsung DeX wireless base

Memory

Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 specificationsSamsung Galaxy Tab S9 Plus specifications
storage/ram • 128 GB 8 GB RAM
• 256 GB 12 GB RAM
• 256 GB 12 GB RAM
• 512 GB 12 GB RAM
card slot <strong> memory card slot </strong> It is a special slot for inserting a memory card. Memory cards allow you to expand your phone&#039;s built-in memory A memory card (sometimes called a flash memory card or storage card) is a small storage medium used to store data such as text, images, audio, and video, for use on small, portable, or remote computing devices such as mobile phones, mp3 players, and digital cameras . MicroSDXC card MicroSDXC card
Type of storage UFS 4.0 UFS 4.0

camera

Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 specificationsSamsung Galaxy Tab S9 Plus specifications
Cameriten • 13MP, f / 2.0 and 26mm (wide), 1/3. 4", 1.0 micrometer , AF
• 8 megapixel, f / 2.2, (ultra-wide)
Single camera 13MP, f / 2.0 and 26mm (width), 1 / 3.4 ", 1.0 micrometer, AF
Camera features * LED flash
• HDR
* Panorama
* LED flash
• HDR
* Panorama
video • 4K 30/60 frame rate
• 1080p 30 frame rate
• 4K 30/60 frame rate
• 1080p 30 frame rate

Front camera

Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 specificationsSamsung Galaxy Tab S9 Plus specifications
Resolution 12 megapixels, f / 2.4 and 120 degrees (ultra-wide)
12 megapixels, f / 2.4 and 120 degrees (ultra-wide)
Features HDR
HDR
video • 4K 30/60 frame rate
• 1080p 30 frame rate
• 4K 30/60 frame rate
• 1080p 30 frame rate

Contact us

Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 specificationsSamsung Galaxy Tab S9 Plus specifications
Wi-Fi <strong> Wi-Fi </strong> Wi-Fi is a popular wireless networking technology that uses radio waves to provide high-speed network connections that allow devices to communicate without wires or cables, and Wi-Fi is increasingly becoming the preferred mode of Internet connection around the world. • Wi-Fi 802.11 a / b / g / n / ac / 6e
* Three-wave
• Wi-Fi Direct
• Wi-Fi 802.11 a / b / g / n / ac / 6e
* Three-wave
• Wi-Fi Direct
Bluetooth <strong>Bluetooth </strong> Bluetooth is a wireless communications technology for exchanging data between mobile phones, headsets, computers, and other network devices over short distances without wires. Bluetooth technology was primarily designed to support simple wireless networking of personal consumer devices. * Version 5.3
• A2DP
• LE
* Version 5.3
• A2DP
• LE
Direct WiFi
Infrared radiation longer contact <strong> Infrared </strong> An ancient wireless technology used to connect two electronic devices. It uses a beam of infrared light to transmit information and thus requires a direct line of sight and only works at close range.
NFC connection <strong> NFC </strong> (Near Field Communication) is a set of standards for smartphones and similar devices to establish peer-to-peer wireless connections with each other by touching them together or bringing them close, usually no more than a few inches.
GPS <strong> GPS </strong> GPS is a satellite-based wireless navigation system, GPS allows users to determine their location, speed and time 24 hours a day, in all weather conditions and anywhere in the world, in order to locate your location, you must Your device or GPS receiver has a clear view of the sky. GPS ، GLONASS ، BDS ، GALILEO GPS ، GLONASS ، BDS ، GALILEO
USB USB-C USB Type-C 3.2, magnetic connector USB Type-C 3.2, magnetic connector

voice

Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 specificationsSamsung Galaxy Tab S9 Plus specifications
Loudspeaker Yes, with stereo speakers (4 speakers) Yes, with stereo speakers (4 speakers)
3.5 mm socket A common connector for connecting a standard pair of musical headphones such as those found in music players, computers and most other electronic devices with audio outputs. It can support stereo and / or microphone, depending on the number of separate connector loops on the Jack. Some phones offer only a 2.5 mm jack, which is a smaller set by the same principle. Headphones with mobile phones usually have a microphone somewhere along the cable and a remote button that allows managing calls without using the phone. Some manufacturers choose to place a 3.5 mm audio jack on this remote control instead of directly on the phone itself. The reason for this is that the 3.5 mm jacks take up a lot of internal space; in addition, this way the user gets the remote control / microphone function while using external headphones. No , it was set by AKG No , it was set by AKG

battery

Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 specificationsSamsung Galaxy Tab S9 Plus specifications
Battery type Battery type mobile phones run on different types of batteries depending on the manufacturer, phone size, shape and features. There are four basic types of mobile phone batteries => Lithium Polymer, Lithium Ion, Nickel Metal Hydride and Nickel Cadmium. Li-Po Li-Po
Capacity <strong> battery capacity </strong> A measure (usually in Amp-hr) of the charge stored by a battery, defined by the mass of active material in the battery. Battery capacity represents the maximum amount of energy that can be extracted from the battery under certain conditions. 8400 mAh , non-removable 10090 ma, non-removable
Charging speed 45W wired 45W wired

Other specifications

Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 specificationsSamsung Galaxy Tab S9 Plus specifications

brandsview all

View more brands
Back to top button
Closes

Adblock Detected

This site is a source of advertising income and it is free , if you want to continue browsing the site, cancel adblock

1. الصفحة الرئيسية
  2. الهواتف
  3. قارن بين جهازين
  4. مقارنة Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 و Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 Plus

مقارنة Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 و Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 Plus

مقارنة بين تابلت Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 و Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 Plus، الفرق بينهم من حيت المواصفات والسعر والحجم.

أسم الجهاز

مواصفات Samsung Galaxy Tab S9

مواصفات Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 Plus

صورة الجهاز مواصفات Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 مواصفات Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 Plus
السعر $885.00 $1,000.00
التقييم 9.5 9.5
الماركة سامسونج سامسونج
التصنيف مواصفات الهواتف مواصفات الهواتف

عام

مواصفات Samsung Galaxy Tab S9مواصفات Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 Plus
نوع الجهاز جلاكسي تاب اس9 سامسونج جلاكسي تاب اس9 بلس
أعلن 26 يوليو, 2023 26 يوليو, 2023
وقت الأصدار 11 أغسطس, 2023 11 أغسطس, 2023
الحالة متاح متاح
السعر 800 يورو

الشبكة

مواصفات Samsung Galaxy Tab S9مواصفات Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 Plus
تكنولوجيا GSM / HSPA / LTE / 5G GSM / HSPA / LTE / 5G
شبكة 2G يدعم يدعم
شبكة 3G يدعم يدعم
شبكة 4G LTE LTE
شبكة 5G SA / NSA SA / NSA
السرعة HSPA ، LTE-A (CA) ، 5G HSPA ، LTE-A (CA) ، 5G
بطاقة SIM <strong> SIM </strong> (وحدة تعريف المشترك) عبارة عن بطاقة صغيرة تحتوي على معلومات حساب المشترك في شبكة الجوال. يتيح ذلك للهاتف الذي يستخدم البطاقة الاتصال بشبكة الهاتف المحمول. ترتبط بطاقة SIM بشكل شائع بشبكات الجوال GSM و UMTS. يسمح نقل بطاقة SIM من هاتف إلى آخر للمشترك بتبديل الهواتف المحمولة دون الحاجة إلى الاتصال بمشغل شبكة الهاتف المحمول الخاص به. يمكن أيضًا استخدام بطاقات SIM بواسطة الهاتف لتخزين كميات محدودة من البيانات ، مثل أرقام الهواتف والرسائل النصية. Nano-SIM Nano-SIM

التصميم

مواصفات Samsung Galaxy Tab S9مواصفات Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 Plus
الأبعاد 254.3 × 165.8 × 5.9 ملم (10.01 × 6.53 × 0.23 بوصة)
285.4 × 185.4 × 5.7 ملم (11.24 × 7.30 × 0.22 بوصة)
الوزن 498 جرام 586 جم (581 جم Wi-Fi) (1.29 رطل)
مواد التصنيع • واجهة زجاجية
• هيكل من الألومنيوم
• ظهر ألومنيوم
• واجهة زجاجية
• هيكل من الألومنيوم
• ظهر ألومنيوم
الحماية IP68 مقاومة الغبار / الماء (حتى 1.5 متر لمدة 30 دقيقة)
الألوان • بيج
• قهوي
• بيج
• قهوي

العرض

مواصفات Samsung Galaxy Tab S9مواصفات Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 Plus
نوع العرض <strong> تقنية العرض => </strong> عدد من تقنيات وأنواع العرض المستخدمة في الهواتف المحمولة => TFT (ترانزستور بغشاء رقيق) و IPS (التبديل الموضعي) و OLED (الصمام الثنائي الباعث للضوء العضوي) و AMOLED (نشط -Matrix Organic Light-Emitting Diode) ، Super AMOLED (إصدار متقدم من AMOLED) ، شاشة تعمل باللمس مقاومة (تحتوي شاشات اللمس المقاومة على طبقتين من المواد الموصلة مع فجوة صغيرة جدًا بينهما والتي تعمل كمقاومة) ، شاشة لمس سعوية (شاشة تعمل باللمس بالسعة) تتكون التقنية من طبقة زجاجية مطلية بموصل شفاف) Dynamic AMOLED 2X Dynamic AMOLED 2X
معدل تحديث الشاشة فريمات الشاشة 120 هرتز 120 هرتز
الحجم 11.0 بوصة 12.4 بوصة
نسبة 83.2٪ نسبة الشاشة إلى الهيكل (نسبة 16:10) 84.3٪ نسبة الشاشة إلى الجسم (نسبة 16:10)
دقة 1600 × 2560 بكسل
1752 × 2800 بكسل
كثافة البكسل تشير <strong> كثافة البكسل (PPI) </strong> إلى تركيز وحدات البكسل على شاشة معينة ، ويتم قياسها بوحدات البكسل في البوصة (نقطة في البوصة). يتم حساب كثافة البكسل عن طريق قسمة دقة البكسل القطرية للشاشة على حجمها القطري ، وكثافة بكسل أعلى ، وجودة عرض أفضل. 274 بكسل في البوصة 266 بكسل في البوصة
حماية الشاشة زجاج كورنينج الغوريلا زجاج كورنينج الغوريلا
سمات • HDR10 +
• القلم ، زمن انتقال 2.8 مللي ثانية (تكامل بلوتوث ، مقياس تسارع ، جيروسكوب)
• HDR10 +
• القلم ، زمن انتقال 2.8 مللي ثانية (تكامل بلوتوث ، مقياس تسارع ، جيروسكوب)

المعدات

مواصفات Samsung Galaxy Tab S9مواصفات Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 Plus
نظام التشغيل <strong> نظام التشغيل </strong> يتم تشغيل كل نظام كمبيوتر على برنامج أساسي يسمى نظام التشغيل (OS). يتحكم نظام التشغيل في جميع العمليات الأساسية للكمبيوتر (مثل الهاتف الذكي وأجهزة المساعد الرقمي الشخصي وأجهزة الكمبيوتر اللوحية والأجهزة المحمولة الأخرى). يسمح نظام التشغيل للمستخدم بتثبيت وتشغيل تطبيقات (تطبيقات) الطرف الثالث ، وتستخدم التطبيقات لإضافة وظائف جديدة إلى الجهاز. Android 13 Android 13
واجهة المستخدم <strong> واجهة المستخدم </strong> أو واجهة المستخدم الخاصة بالجهاز هي شكل وأسلوب نظام القائمة على الشاشة. كيف يعمل ، نظام ألوانه ، كيف يستجيب للضغط على الأزرار ، كل هذه الأشياء جزء من واجهة المستخدم. One UI 5.1 One UI 5.1
شرائح <strong> مجموعة الشرائح </strong> عبارة عن مجموعة من الدوائر المتكاملة المصممة لأداء وظيفة واحدة أو أكثر من الوظائف المخصصة ، غالبًا مع قيود الحوسبة في الوقت الفعلي ، وتم تجهيز الهواتف الذكية الشائعة بمجموعات شرائح مضمنة أكثر تقدمًا يمكنها القيام بالعديد من المهام المختلفة اعتمادًا على برامجها . Qualcomm SM8550-AB Snapdragon 8 Gen 2 (4 نانومتر) Qualcomm SM8550-AB Snapdragon 8 Gen 2 (4 نانومتر)
CPU تُعرف <strong> وحدة المعالجة المركزية </strong> (وحدة المعالجة المركزية) في الغالب باسم المعالجات ، وتعليمات عمليات وحدة المعالجة المركزية من أجل تنفيذ وظائف معينة تجعل جهازك يعمل بشكل صحيح. غالبًا ما توصف المعالجات بأنها عقل أجهزة الكمبيوتر والهواتف الذكية والأجهزة اللوحية ، وتعتمد الهواتف الذكية والأجهزة اللوحية على المعالجات لتنفيذ كل مهمة لها ، وتعد المعالجات عاملاً مهمًا للغاية في اختيار أي نوع من أجهزة الحوسبة ، بما في ذلك هاتفك الذكي. ثماني النواة:
• 1x3.36 جيجاهرتز Cortex-X3
• 2x2.8 جيجاهرتز Cortex-A715
• 2x2.8 جيجاهرتز Cortex-A710
• 3x2.0 جيجاهرتز Cortex-A510
ثماني النواة:
• 1x3.36 جيجاهرتز Cortex-X3
• 2x2.8 جيجاهرتز Cortex-A715
• 2x2.8 جيجاهرتز Cortex-A710
• 3x2.0 جيجاهرتز Cortex-A510
GPU <strong> GPU </strong> (وحدة معالجة الرسومات) عبارة عن معالج أحادي الرقاقة مصمم لمعالجة الذاكرة وتغييرها بسرعة لتسريع إنشاء الصور في مخزن الإطار المخصص للإخراج على الشاشة ، وهذا يشمل أشياء مثل تأثيرات الإضاءة وتحولات الكائن والحركة ثلاثية الأبعاد. أدرينو 740 أدرينو 740
سمات • البصمة (تحت الشاشة ، بصري)
• التسارع
• الدوران
• القرب
• البوصلة
• قاعدة Samsung DeX اللاسلكية
• البصمة (تحت الشاشة ، بصري)
• التسارع
• الدوران
• القرب
• البوصلة
• قاعدة Samsung DeX اللاسلكية

الذاكرة

مواصفات Samsung Galaxy Tab S9مواصفات Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 Plus
الذاكرة و الرام • 128 جيجابايت 8 جيجا بايت رام
• 256 جيجابايت 12 جيجابايت رام
• 256 جيجابايت 12 جيجابايت رام
• 512 جيجابايت 12 جيجابايت رام
فتحة بطاقة <strong> فتحة بطاقة الذاكرة </strong> هي فتحة خاصة لإدخال بطاقة ذاكرة. تسمح لك بطاقات الذاكرة بتوسيع الذاكرة المدمجة بالهاتف ، وبطاقة الذاكرة (تسمى أحيانًا بطاقة الذاكرة المحمولة أو بطاقة التخزين) هي وسيلة تخزين صغيرة تُستخدم لتخزين البيانات مثل النصوص والصور والصوت والفيديو ، للاستخدام على أجهزة الحوسبة الصغيرة أو المحمولة أو البعيدة مثل الهواتف المحمولة ومشغلات mp3 والكاميرات الرقمية. بطاقة microSDXC بطاقة microSDXC
نوع التخزين UFS 4.0 UFS 4.0

كاميرا الخلفية

مواصفات Samsung Galaxy Tab S9مواصفات Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 Plus
كاميريتن • 13 ميجابيكسل ، f / 2.0 و 26 ملم (عريض) ، 1 / ​​3.4 "، 1.0 ميكرومتر ، AF
• 8 ميجابيكسل ، f / 2.2 ، (فائقة الاتساع)
كاميرا واحدة 13 ميجابكسل ، f / 2.0 و 26 مم (عرض) ، 1 / ​​3.4 "، 1.0 ميكرومتر ، AF
ميزات الكاميرا • فلاش LED
• HDR
• بانوراما
• فلاش LED
• HDR
• بانوراما
فيديو • 4K معدل 30/60 فريم
• 1080p معدل 30 فريم
• 4K معدل 30/60 فريم
• 1080p معدل 30 فريم

كاميرا الأمامية

مواصفات Samsung Galaxy Tab S9مواصفات Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 Plus
دقة 12 ميجابيكسل ، f / 2.4 و 120 درجة (فائقة الاتساع)
12 ميجابيكسل ، f / 2.4 و 120 درجة (فائقة الاتساع)
سمات HDR
HDR
فيديو • 4K معدل 30/60 فريم
• 1080p معدل 30 فريم
• 4K معدل 30/60 فريم
• 1080p معدل 30 فريم

الأتصال

مواصفات Samsung Galaxy Tab S9مواصفات Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 Plus
واي فاي Wi-Fi <strong> Wi-Fi </strong> هي تقنية شبكات لاسلكية شائعة تستخدم موجات الراديو لتوفير اتصالات شبكة عالية السرعة تسمح للأجهزة بالاتصال بدون أسلاك أو كبلات ، وأصبحت شبكة Wi-Fi بشكل متزايد الوضع المفضل للاتصال بالإنترنت في جميع أنحاء العالم. • Wi-Fi 802.11 a / b / g / n / ac / 6e
• ثلاثي الموجات
• Wi-Fi Direct
• Wi-Fi 802.11 a / b / g / n / ac / 6e
• ثلاثي الموجات
• Wi-Fi Direct
بلوتوث <strong>بلوتوث </strong> هي تقنية اتصالات لاسلكية لتبادل البيانات بين الهواتف المحمولة وسماعات الرأس وأجهزة الكمبيوتر وأجهزة الشبكة الأخرى عبر مسافات قصيرة بدون أسلاك ، وقد تم تصميم تقنية Bluetooth بشكل أساسي لدعم الشبكات اللاسلكية البسيطة لأجهزة المستهلك الشخصية. • الإصدار 5.3
• A2DP
• LE
• الإصدار 5.3
• A2DP
• LE
واي فاي مباشر
أشعة تحت الحمراء يعد الاتصال <strong> الأشعة تحت الحمراء </strong> تقنية لاسلكية قديمة تستخدم لتوصيل جهازين إلكترونيين. يستخدم شعاع من ضوء الأشعة تحت الحمراء لنقل المعلومات وبالتالي يتطلب خط رؤية مباشر ولا يعمل إلا من مسافة قريبة.
اتصال NFC <strong> NFC </strong> (اتصال المجال القريب) عبارة عن مجموعة من المعايير للهواتف الذكية والأجهزة المماثلة لإنشاء اتصالات لاسلكية من نظير إلى نظير مع بعضها البعض عن طريق لمسها معًا أو تقريبها ، وعادة لا تزيد عن بضع بوصات.
GPS <strong> GPS </strong> نظام تحديد المواقع العالمي هو نظام ملاحة لاسلكي قائم على الأقمار الصناعية ، ويسمح نظام تحديد المواقع العالمي (GPS) للمستخدمين بتحديد موقعهم وسرعتهم والوقت على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم ، في جميع الأحوال الجوية وفي أي مكان في العالم ، من أجل حدد موقعك ، يجب أن يتمتع جهازك أو جهاز استقبال GPS برؤية واضحة للسماء. GPS ، GLONASS ، BDS ، GALILEO GPS ، GLONASS ، BDS ، GALILEO
USB يو اس بي USB Type-C 3.2 ، موصل مغناطيسي USB Type-C 3.2 ، موصل مغناطيسي

الصوت

مواصفات Samsung Galaxy Tab S9مواصفات Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 Plus
مكبر الصوت نعم ، مع مكبرات صوت ستريو (4 مكبرات صوت) نعم ، مع مكبرات صوت ستريو (4 مكبرات صوت)
مقبس 3.5 ملم موصل شائع لتوصيل زوج قياسي من سماعات الرأس الموسيقية مثل تلك الموجودة في مشغلات الموسيقى وأجهزة الكمبيوتر ومعظم الأجهزة الإلكترونية الأخرى ذات مخرجات الصوت. يمكن أن يدعم الاستريو و / أو الميكروفون ، اعتمادًا على عدد حلقات الموصل المنفصلة على المقبس. تقدم بعض الهواتف مقبس 2.5 مم فقط ، وهي مجموعة أصغر من نفس المبدأ. عادةً ما تحتوي سماعات الرأس المزودة بالهواتف المحمولة على ميكروفون في مكان ما على طول الكابل وزر بعيد يسمح بإدارة المكالمات دون استخدام الهاتف. تختار بعض الشركات المصنعة وضع مقبس صوت مقاس 3.5 مم على جهاز التحكم عن بُعد هذا بدلاً من وضعه مباشرة على الهاتف نفسه. والسبب في ذلك هو أن مقابس 3.5 مم تشغل مساحة داخلية كبيرة ؛ بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، بهذه الطريقة يحصل المستخدم على وظيفة جهاز التحكم عن بعد / الميكروفون أثناء استخدام سماعات رأس خارجية. لا ، تم ضبطه بواسطة AKG لا ، تم ضبطه بواسطة AKG

البطارية

مواصفات Samsung Galaxy Tab S9مواصفات Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 Plus
نوع البطارية نوع البطارية تعمل الهواتف المحمولة على أنواع مختلفة من البطاريات حسب الشركة المصنعة وحجم الهاتف وشكله وميزاته. هناك أربعة أنواع أساسية من بطاريات الهواتف المحمولة => Lithium Polymer و Lithium Ion و Nickel Metal Hydride و Nickel Cadmium. Li-Po Li-Po
السعة <strong> سعة البطارية </strong> مقياس (عادةً بوحدة Amp-hr) للشحنة المخزنة بواسطة البطارية ، ويتم تحديده من خلال كتلة المادة النشطة الموجودة في البطارية. تمثل سعة البطارية أقصى قدر من الطاقة التي يمكن استخلاصها من البطارية في ظل ظروف معينة. 8400 مللي أمبير ، غير قابل للإزالة 10090 مللي أمبير ، غير قابل للإزالة
سرعة الشحن 45 واط سلكي 45 واط سلكي

مواصفات أخرى

مواصفات Samsung Galaxy Tab S9مواصفات Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 Plus

ماركات الأجهزةعرض الكل

عرض المزيد من الماركات
زر الذهاب إلى الأعلى
إغلاق

أنت تستخدم إضافة Adblock

هذا الموقع مصدر دخله الاعلانات وهو مجاني ، اذا اردت متابعة تصفح الموقع قم بالغاء adblock