1. HOME
  2. MOBILES
  3. Compare
  4. Comparison between iPhone 14 Pro Max and Galaxy S23 Ultra

Comparison between iPhone 14 Pro Max and Galaxy S23 Ultra

iPhone comparison 14 Pro Max And Galaxy S23 Ultra In terms of camera specifications, processor, prices, charging, battery, and all the features of each phone.

Of course, there is intense competition every year between the iPhone and Galaxy, as the two companies always compete to provide the best phone in the market, and this is excellent for us users to get the best advanced device.

The competition is not limited to only two companies, but it is even greater than this. Fans have always united in quarrels between them on social networking sites about the best, especially in terms of the camera and the shape.

I have and now on the Skafari website, we will compare the iPhone 14 Pro Max and the Galaxy S23 Ultra to find out which is the best among them, and you can judge for yourself and choose who your phone is.

personalizationApple iPhone 14 Pro MaxSamsung Galaxy S23 Ultra 5G phone
an offer6.7 inches, 1290 x 2796 pixels, 120Hz6.8 inches, 1440 x 3088 pixels, 120Hz
Battery4323 mAh, lithium-ion battery5000 mAh, Li-Po battery
The central processing unit3.46 GHz, hexa-core processor3.36GHz, Octa Core Processor
OSiOS 165000Mah
back camera48 MP f/1.78 (main)
12 MP f/2.2 (ultrawide)
12 MP f/1.78 (telephoto) with autofocus
200 MP 24mm, 1/1.3", 0.6µm, Laser AF f/1.7 (wide)
10 MP 230 mm, 1 / 3.52″, 1.12 µm, 10x optical zoom f / 4.9 (telephoto) 10
Megapixel 70mm, 1/3.52″, 3x optical zoom, f/2.4 (Telephoto)
12 MP 13mm, 120°, 1/2.55", 1.4µm, f/2.2 (ultrawide) ultrawide video with autofocus
Price$1,199999 dollars
Comparison of Apple iPhone 14 Pro Max And Samsung Galaxy S23 Ultra 5G

You can see the full specifications of the Apple iPhone 14 Pro Max And Samsung Galaxy S23 Ultra 5G, advantages and disadvantages of each phone, and a comparison between them with all the available details. You will find the price of each phone for all Arab countries.

Device name

iPhone 14 Pro Max specifications

specs Samsung Galaxy S23 ultra

Device image iPhone 14 Pro Max specifications specs Samsung Galaxy S23 ultra
Price: $999.00 $999.00
Evaluation 9.5 9.7
brand apple samsung
Category Phone specifications Phone specifications

general

iPhone 14 Pro Max specificationsspecs Samsung Galaxy S23 ultra
Device type iPhone 14 Pro Max Samsung Galaxy S23 ultra
announce 07 September, 2022 01 February, 2023
Release time 16 September, 2022 27 February, 2023
the condition available available
Price: 999 dollars

network

iPhone 14 Pro Max specificationsspecs Samsung Galaxy S23 ultra
technology GSM / CDMA / HSPA / EVDO / LTE / 5G GSM / CDMA / HSPA / EVDO / LTE / 5G
2G network Supports Supports
3G network Supports Supports
4G network 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 12, 13, 17, 18, 19, 20, 25, 26, 28, 30, 32, 34, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 46 48, 66 - A 2894, A 2896 1 ، 2 ، 3 ، 4 ، 5 ، 7 ، 8 ، 12 ، 13 ، 14 ، 18 ، 19 ، 20 ، 25 ، 26 ، 28 ، 29 ، 30 ، 38 ، 39 ، 40 ، 41 ، 46 ، 48 ، 66 ، 71- United States of America
5G network 1, 2, 3, 5, 7, 8, 12, 20, 25, 26, 28, 30, 38, 40, 41, 48, 66, 70, 77, 78, 79 SA/NSA/Sub6 - A2894, A2896 SA/NSA/Sub6 - International
speed HSPA, LTE-A, 5G, EV-DO Rev.A 3.1 Mbps HSPA, LTE-A (up to 7CA), 5G
SIM <strong> SIM </strong> (Subscriber Identity Module) is a small card that contains the mobile network subscriber account information. This allows the phone using the card to connect to the mobile network. The SIM card is commonly associated with GSM and UMTS mobile networks. Transferring a SIM card from one phone to another allows the subscriber to switch mobile phones without having to contact their mobile network operator. SIM cards can also be used by the phone to store limited amounts of data, such as phone numbers and text messages. Nano-SIM and eSIM Two nano-SIM and eSIM chips

design

iPhone 14 Pro Max specificationsspecs Samsung Galaxy S23 ultra
Dimensions 160.7 x 77.6 x 7.9 mm (6.33 x 3.06 x 0.31 in) 163.4 × 78.1 × 8.9 mm (6.43 × 3.07 × 0.35 in)
weight 240 gr 234 grams
Protection Glass facade (Corning Glass), glass back (Corning glass), stainless steel frame
Windshield (Gorilla Glass Victus 2), glass back (Gorilla Glass Victus 2), aluminum frame
Colors Black, silver, gold, purple Phantom black, green, cream, lavender, graphite, sky blue, lemon, red

Display

iPhone 14 Pro Max specificationsspecs Samsung Galaxy S23 ultra
Type display <strong> Display technology =&gt; </strong> A number of display technologies and types used in mobile phones =&gt; TFT (Thin Film Transistor), IPS (Position Switching), OLED (Organic Light-Emitting Diode), AMOLED (Active-Matrix Organic Light-Emitting Diode), Super AMOLED (Advanced version from AMOLED), Resistive touch screen (Resistive touch screens have two layers of conductive material with a very small gap between them which acts as a resistor), Capacitive touch screen (Capacitive touch screen technology consists of a layer of glass coated with a transparent conductive) LTPO Super Retina XDR OLED ، 120 هرتز ، HDR10 ، Dolby Vision ، 1000 شمعة (النوع) ، 2000 شمعة (HBM) AMOLED and defied rate of 120Hz HDR10 + and 1750 lumens
size 6.7 inch 6.8 inch
Resolution 1290 x 2796 pixels, ratio 19.5:9 (~460ppi density) 1440 × 3088 pixels (about 500 pixels per inch)
Screen protection Glass ceramic shield Corning Gorilla Glass Victus 2
Features Dust / water resistance IP68 (up to 6 meters for 30 minutes)
Apple Pay (Visa, MasterCard, AMEX approved)
Always on the screen

hardware

iPhone 14 Pro Max specificationsspecs Samsung Galaxy S23 ultra
Processor <strong> chipset set </strong> A set of integrated circuits designed to perform one or more dedicated functions, often with real-time computing limitations, and popular smartphones are equipped with more advanced built-in chipsets that can perform many different tasks depending on their software. Apple A16 Bionic (4 نانومتر) Qualcomm SM8550-AC Snapdragon 8 Gen 2 (4 nm)
CPU Know <strong> The central processing unit </strong> (CPU) Mostly in the name of processors, the CPU processes instructions in order to carry out certain functions that make your device work properly. Processors are often described as the brains of computers, smartphones, and tablets. Smartphones and tablets rely on processors to carry out their every task. Processors are a very important factor in choosing any type of computing device, including your smartphone. Hexacore (2x3.46 GHz Everest + 4x2. 02 GHz Sawtooth) Octa-core (1 x 3.36 GHz Cortex-X3 2 x 2.8 GHz Cortex-A715 & 2 x 2.8 GHz Cortex-A710 & 3 x 2.0 GHz Cortex-A510)
GPU <strong> GPU </strong> (Graphics Processing Unit) A single-chip processor designed to quickly manipulate and change memory to speed up the generation of images in the frame buffer intended for output to the screen. This includes things like lighting effects, object transitions, and 3D motion. Apple GPU (five-core graphics) Adreno 740
Features For UFS 4.0 storage

Memory

iPhone 14 Pro Max specificationsspecs Samsung Galaxy S23 ultra
storage/ram 128 GB 6 GB RAM
256 GB 6 GB RAM
512 GB 6 GB RAM
1 TB 6 GB RAM
256 GB 8 GB RAM
256 GB 12 GB RAM
512 GB 12 GB RAM
1 TB 12 GB RAM
card slot <strong> memory card slot </strong> It is a special slot for inserting a memory card. Memory cards allow you to expand your phone&#039;s built-in memory A memory card (sometimes called a flash memory card or storage card) is a small storage medium used to store data such as text, images, audio, and video, for use on small, portable, or remote computing devices such as mobile phones, mp3 players, and digital cameras . non non

camera

iPhone 14 Pro Max specificationsspecs Samsung Galaxy S23 ultra
Quad camera 200mp (wide), PDAF omni-directional, laser AF, OIS
10 MP (periscope telephoto), Dual Pixel PDAF, OIS, 10x optical zoom
10 megapixel (telephoto), Dual Pixel PDAF, OIS, 3x optical zoom
12 MP (120˚ultrawide), Dual Pixel PDAF,
Triple camera 48 MP, f/1.8, 24mm (wide)
12 MP, f/2.8, 77mm (telephoto), 1/3.5&quot; PDAF, OIS, 3x optical zoom
12 MP, f/2.2, 13mm, 120° (ultrawide), 1/2.55", 1.4µm, Dual Pixel PDAF scanner
Camera features Dual LED flash, HDR (photo / Panorama)
LED flash, automatic HDR, Panorama
video 4K @ 24/25/30 / 60fps, 1080p @ 25/30/60/120/240 FPS , 10 bit HDR, Dolby Vision HDR (up to 60 FPS), ProRes, movie mode (4K @ 24 / 30fps), stereo sound detailing. 8K @ 24/30fps, 4K @ 30/60fps, 1080p @ 30/60/240fps, 1080p @ 960fps, HDR10+, stereo sound rec., gyro-EIS

Front camera

iPhone 14 Pro Max specificationsspecs Samsung Galaxy S23 ultra
Resolution 12 MP, f/1.9, 23mm (wide), 1/3.6", PDAF, OIS (unconfirmed) 12 megapixel aperture f / 2.2 and 26 mm (width), two-Pixel PDAF
Features HDR, cinematic mode (4K @ 24 / 30fps)
Dual video call, Auto-HDR , HDR10 +
video 4K @ 24/25/30 / 60fps ، 1080p @ 25/30/60 / 120fps ، الدوران EIS 4K @ 30 / 60fps ، 1080p @ 30fps

Contact us

iPhone 14 Pro Max specificationsspecs Samsung Galaxy S23 ultra
Wi-Fi <strong> Wi-Fi </strong> Wi-Fi is a popular wireless networking technology that uses radio waves to provide high-speed network connections that allow devices to communicate without wires or cables, and Wi-Fi is increasingly becoming the preferred mode of Internet connection around the world. Wi-Fi 802.11 a / b / g / n / ac / 6, dual band, hotspot Wi-Fi 802.11 a / b / g / n / ac / 6e, tri-band, Wi-Fi Direct
Bluetooth <strong>Bluetooth </strong> Bluetooth is a wireless communications technology for exchanging data between mobile phones, headsets, computers, and other network devices over short distances without wires. Bluetooth technology was primarily designed to support simple wireless networking of personal consumer devices. Version 5.3 with A2DP and LE Version 5.3 with A2DP and LE
Direct WiFi
Infrared radiation longer contact <strong> Infrared </strong> An ancient wireless technology used to connect two electronic devices. It uses a beam of infrared light to transmit information and thus requires a direct line of sight and only works at close range.
NFC connection <strong> NFC </strong> (Near Field Communication) is a set of standards for smartphones and similar devices to establish peer-to-peer wireless connections with each other by touching them together or bringing them close, usually no more than a few inches.
GPS <strong> GPS </strong> GPS is a satellite-based wireless navigation system, GPS allows users to determine their location, speed and time 24 hours a day, in all weather conditions and anywhere in the world, in order to locate your location, you must Your device or GPS receiver has a clear view of the sky. GPS (L1 + L5) ، GLONASS ، GALILEO ، BDS ، QZSS GPS ، GLONASS ، BDS ، GALILEO
USB USB-C Lightning ، USB 2.0 USB Type-C 3.2 ، OTG

voice

iPhone 14 Pro Max specificationsspecs Samsung Galaxy S23 ultra
Loudspeaker Yes, with stereo speakers Yes, with stereo speakers
3.5 mm socket A common connector for connecting a standard pair of musical headphones such as those found in music players, computers and most other electronic devices with audio outputs. It can support stereo and / or microphone, depending on the number of separate connector loops on the Jack. Some phones offer only a 2.5 mm jack, which is a smaller set by the same principle. Headphones with mobile phones usually have a microphone somewhere along the cable and a remote button that allows managing calls without using the phone. Some manufacturers choose to place a 3.5 mm audio jack on this remote control instead of directly on the phone itself. The reason for this is that the 3.5 mm jacks take up a lot of internal space; in addition, this way the user gets the remote control / microphone function while using external headphones. non No , 32-bit / 384kHz audio tuned by AKG

battery

iPhone 14 Pro Max specificationsspecs Samsung Galaxy S23 ultra
Battery type Battery type mobile phones run on different types of batteries depending on the manufacturer, phone size, shape and features. There are four basic types of mobile phone batteries => Lithium Polymer, Lithium Ion, Nickel Metal Hydride and Nickel Cadmium. Li-Ion Li-Ion
Capacity <strong> battery capacity </strong> A measure (usually in Amp-hr) of the charge stored by a battery, defined by the mass of active material in the battery. Battery capacity represents the maximum amount of energy that can be extracted from the battery under certain conditions. 4323 mAh 5000 ma, non-removable
Charging speed Wired, PD2.0, 50% in 30 minutes 15W wireless (MagSafe) 7.5W wireless (Qi) 45W charges 65% in 30 minutes

Other specifications

iPhone 14 Pro Max specificationsspecs Samsung Galaxy S23 ultra

brandsview all

View more brands
Back to top button
Closes

Adblock Detected

This site is a source of advertising income and it is free , if you want to continue browsing the site, cancel adblock

1. الصفحة الرئيسية
  2. الهواتف
  3. قارن بين جهازين
  4. مقارنة بين ايفون 14 برو ماكس وجلاكسي اس 23 الترا

مقارنة بين ايفون 14 برو ماكس وجلاكسي اس 23 الترا

المقارنة بين ايفون 14 برو ماكس و جلاكسي اس 23 الترا من حيت مواصفات الكاميرا والمعالج والاسعار وشحن وبطارية وكل مميزات كل هاتف.

بالطبع يوجد منافسة شديدة كل عام بين الأيفون وجلاكسي حيت دائما متتنافس الشركتان على توفير افضل هاتف في الأسوق وهذا الامر ممتاز لنا نحن المستخدمين لنحصل عل افضل جهاز متطور.

المنافسة لا تقتصر بين شركتان فقط بل هيا اكبر من هذا, المعجبين دائما ماتحدت مشاحنات بينهم على مواقع تواصل الأجتماعي من الأفضل وخاصة من حيت الكاميرا وشكل.

لدى والأن على موقع سكفاري سوف نقارن بين ايفون 14 برو ماكس و جلاكسي اس 23 الترا لنعرف من الافضل بينهم ويمكنك بنفسك الحكم واختيار من يكون هاتفك.

التخصيصابل ايفون 14 برو ماكسهاتف سامسونج جلاكسي اس 23 الترا 5G
عرض6.7 بوصة ، 1290 × 2796 بكسل ، 120 هرتز6.8 بوصة ، 1440 × 3088 بكسل ، 120 هرتز
بطارية4323 مللي أمبير ، بطارية ليثيوم أيون5000 مللي أمبير ، بطارية Li-Po
وحدة المعالجة المركزية3.46 جيجاهرتز ، معالج سداسي النواة3.36 جيجا هرتز ، معالج ثماني النواة
نظام التشغيلiOS 16أندرويد 13
الكاميرا الخلفية48 ميجابيكسل f / 1.78 (رئيسي)
12 ميجابيكسل f / 2.2 (واسعة للغاية)
12 ميجابيكسل f / 1.78 (تليفوتوغرافي) مع ضبط تلقائي للصورة
200 ميجابكسل 24 مم ، 1 / ​​1.3 “، 0.6 ميكرومتر ، ليزر AF f / 1.7 (زاوية عريضة)
10 ميجابيكسل 230 مم ، 1 / ​​3.52″ ، 1.12 ميكرومتر ، زوم بصري 10x f / 4.9 (تليفوتوغرافي) 10
ميجابيكسل 70 مم ، 1 / ​​3.52 ” ، 3x زووم بصري f / 2.4 (Telephoto)
12 ميجابيكسل 13 ملم ، 120 درجة ، 1 / ​​2.55 “، 1.4 ميكرومتر ، فيديو فائق الثبات f / 2.2 (واسع للغاية) مع ضبط تلقائي للصورة
سعر1199 دولار999 دولار
مقارنة بين Apple iPhone 14 Pro Max و Samsung Galaxy S23 Ultra 5G

يمكنك مشاهدة كامل مواصفات Apple iPhone 14 Pro Max و Samsung Galaxy S23 Ultra 5G ومميزات وعيوب كل هاتف والمقارنة بينهم بكل تفاصيل الموجودة, سوف تجد سعر كل هاتف لكافة البلدان العربية.

أسم الجهاز

مواصفات iPhone 14 Pro Max

مواصفات Samsung Galaxy S23 ultra

صورة الجهاز مواصفات iPhone 14 Pro Max مواصفات Samsung Galaxy S23 ultra
السعر $999.00 $999.00
التقييم 9.5 9.7
الماركة ابل سامسونج
التصنيف مواصفات الهواتف مواصفات الهواتف

عام

مواصفات iPhone 14 Pro Maxمواصفات Samsung Galaxy S23 ultra
نوع الجهاز iPhone 14 Pro Max Samsung Galaxy S23 ultra
أعلن 07 سبتمبر, 2022 01 فبراير, 2023
وقت الأصدار 16 سبتمبر, 2022 27 فبراير, 2023
الحالة متاح متاح
السعر 999 دولار

الشبكة

مواصفات iPhone 14 Pro Maxمواصفات Samsung Galaxy S23 ultra
تكنولوجيا GSM / CDMA / HSPA / EVDO / LTE / 5G GSM / CDMA / HSPA / EVDO / LTE / 5G
شبكة 2G يدعم يدعم
شبكة 3G يدعم يدعم
شبكة 4G 1 ، 2 ، 3 ، 4 ، 5 ، 7 ، 8 ، 12 ، 13 ، 17 ، 18 ، 19 ، 20 ، 25 ، 26 ، 28 ، 30 ، 32 ، 34 ، 38 ، 39 ، 40 ، 41 ، 42 ، 46 ، 48 ، 66 - أ 2894 ، أ 2896 1 ، 2 ، 3 ، 4 ، 5 ، 7 ، 8 ، 12 ، 13 ، 14 ، 18 ، 19 ، 20 ، 25 ، 26 ، 28 ، 29 ، 30 ، 38 ، 39 ، 40 ، 41 ، 46 ، 48 ، 66 ، 71- الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
شبكة 5G 1 ، 2 ، 3 ، 5 ، 7 ، 8 ، 12 ، 20 ، 25 ، 26 ، 28 ، 30 ، 38 ، 40 ، 41 ، 48 ، 66 ، 70 ، 77 ، 78 ، 79 SA / NSA / Sub6 - A2894 ، A2896 SA / NSA / Sub6 - دولي
السرعة HSPA ، LTE-A ، 5G ، EV-DO Rev.A 3.1 ميجابت في الثانية HSPA ، LTE-A (حتى 7CA) ، 5G
بطاقة SIM <strong> SIM </strong> (وحدة تعريف المشترك) عبارة عن بطاقة صغيرة تحتوي على معلومات حساب المشترك في شبكة الجوال. يتيح ذلك للهاتف الذي يستخدم البطاقة الاتصال بشبكة الهاتف المحمول. ترتبط بطاقة SIM بشكل شائع بشبكات الجوال GSM و UMTS. يسمح نقل بطاقة SIM من هاتف إلى آخر للمشترك بتبديل الهواتف المحمولة دون الحاجة إلى الاتصال بمشغل شبكة الهاتف المحمول الخاص به. يمكن أيضًا استخدام بطاقات SIM بواسطة الهاتف لتخزين كميات محدودة من البيانات ، مثل أرقام الهواتف والرسائل النصية. شريحة Nano-SIM و eSIM شريحتين Nano-SIM و eSIM

التصميم

مواصفات iPhone 14 Pro Maxمواصفات Samsung Galaxy S23 ultra
الأبعاد 160.7 × 77.6 × 7.9 ملم (6.33 × 3.06 × 0.31 بوصة) 163.4 × 78.1 × 8.9 ملم (6.43 × 3.07 × 0.35 بوصة)
الوزن 240 جرام 234 جرام
الحماية واجهة زجاجية (زجاج كورنينج) ، ظهر زجاجي (زجاج كورنينج) ، إطار من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ
زجاج أمامي (Gorilla Glass Victus 2) ، ظهر زجاجي (Gorilla Glass Victus 2) ، إطار من الألومنيوم
الألوان الأسود والفضي والذهبي والأرجواني أسود فانتوم ، أخضر ، كريمي ، لافندر ، جرافيت ، أزرق سماوي ، ليمون ، أحمر

العرض

مواصفات iPhone 14 Pro Maxمواصفات Samsung Galaxy S23 ultra
نوع العرض <strong> تقنية العرض => </strong> عدد من تقنيات وأنواع العرض المستخدمة في الهواتف المحمولة => TFT (ترانزستور بغشاء رقيق) و IPS (التبديل الموضعي) و OLED (الصمام الثنائي الباعث للضوء العضوي) و AMOLED (نشط -Matrix Organic Light-Emitting Diode) ، Super AMOLED (إصدار متقدم من AMOLED) ، شاشة تعمل باللمس مقاومة (تحتوي شاشات اللمس المقاومة على طبقتين من المواد الموصلة مع فجوة صغيرة جدًا بينهما والتي تعمل كمقاومة) ، شاشة لمس سعوية (شاشة تعمل باللمس بالسعة) تتكون التقنية من طبقة زجاجية مطلية بموصل شفاف) LTPO Super Retina XDR OLED ، 120 هرتز ، HDR10 ، Dolby Vision ، 1000 شمعة (النوع) ، 2000 شمعة (HBM) AMOLED ومعدل تحديت 120 هرتز HDR10 + و 1750 شمعة
الحجم 6.7 بوصة 6.8 بوصة
دقة 1290 × 2796 بكسل ، نسبة 19.5: 9 (~ كثافة 460 نقطة في البوصة) 1440 × 3088 بكسل (حوالي 500 بكسل لكل بوصة)
حماية الشاشة زجاج درع سيراميك زجاج كورنينج الغوريلا فيكتوس 2
سمات مقاومة الغبار / الماء IP68 (حتى 6 أمتار لمدة 30 دقيقة)
Apple Pay (Visa ، MasterCard ، AMEX المعتمدة)
دائما على الشاشة

المعدات

مواصفات iPhone 14 Pro Maxمواصفات Samsung Galaxy S23 ultra
شرائح <strong> مجموعة الشرائح </strong> عبارة عن مجموعة من الدوائر المتكاملة المصممة لأداء وظيفة واحدة أو أكثر من الوظائف المخصصة ، غالبًا مع قيود الحوسبة في الوقت الفعلي ، وتم تجهيز الهواتف الذكية الشائعة بمجموعات شرائح مضمنة أكثر تقدمًا يمكنها القيام بالعديد من المهام المختلفة اعتمادًا على برامجها . Apple A16 Bionic (4 نانومتر) Qualcomm SM8550-AC Snapdragon 8 Gen 2 (4 نانومتر)
CPU تُعرف <strong> وحدة المعالجة المركزية </strong> (وحدة المعالجة المركزية) في الغالب باسم المعالجات ، وتعليمات عمليات وحدة المعالجة المركزية من أجل تنفيذ وظائف معينة تجعل جهازك يعمل بشكل صحيح. غالبًا ما توصف المعالجات بأنها عقل أجهزة الكمبيوتر والهواتف الذكية والأجهزة اللوحية ، وتعتمد الهواتف الذكية والأجهزة اللوحية على المعالجات لتنفيذ كل مهمة لها ، وتعد المعالجات عاملاً مهمًا للغاية في اختيار أي نوع من أجهزة الحوسبة ، بما في ذلك هاتفك الذكي. سداسي النواة (2x3.46 جيجاهرتز Everest + 4x2.02 GHz Sawtooth) ثماني النواة (1x3.36 جيجاهرتز Cortex-X3 &amp;amp;amp;amp; 2x2.8 جيجاهرتز Cortex-A715 &amp;amp;amp;amp; 2x2.8 جيجاهرتز Cortex-A710 &amp;amp;amp;amp; 3x2.0 جيجاهرتز Cortex-A510)
GPU <strong> GPU </strong> (وحدة معالجة الرسومات) عبارة عن معالج أحادي الرقاقة مصمم لمعالجة الذاكرة وتغييرها بسرعة لتسريع إنشاء الصور في مخزن الإطار المخصص للإخراج على الشاشة ، وهذا يشمل أشياء مثل تأثيرات الإضاءة وتحولات الكائن والحركة ثلاثية الأبعاد. وحدة معالجة رسومات Apple (رسومات خماسية النواة) أدرينو 740
سمات للتخزين UFS 4.0

الذاكرة

مواصفات iPhone 14 Pro Maxمواصفات Samsung Galaxy S23 ultra
الذاكرة و الرام 128 جيجا بايت 6 جيجا بايت رام
256 جيجا بايت 6 جيجا بايت رام
512 جيجا بايت 6 جيجا رام
1 تيرا بايت 6 جيجا رام
256 جيجابايت 8 جيجابايت رام
256 جيجابايت 12 جيجابايت رام
512 جيجابايت 12 جيجابايت رام
1 تيرا بايت 12 جيجابايت رام
فتحة بطاقة <strong> فتحة بطاقة الذاكرة </strong> هي فتحة خاصة لإدخال بطاقة ذاكرة. تسمح لك بطاقات الذاكرة بتوسيع الذاكرة المدمجة بالهاتف ، وبطاقة الذاكرة (تسمى أحيانًا بطاقة الذاكرة المحمولة أو بطاقة التخزين) هي وسيلة تخزين صغيرة تُستخدم لتخزين البيانات مثل النصوص والصور والصوت والفيديو ، للاستخدام على أجهزة الحوسبة الصغيرة أو المحمولة أو البعيدة مثل الهواتف المحمولة ومشغلات mp3 والكاميرات الرقمية. لا لا

كاميرا الخلفية

مواصفات iPhone 14 Pro Maxمواصفات Samsung Galaxy S23 ultra
كاميرا رباعية 200 ميجابكسل (عريض) ، PDAF متعدد الاتجاهات ، تركيز بؤري تلقائي بالليزر ، OIS
10 ميجابكسل (periscope telephoto) ، Dual Pixel PDAF ، OIS ، زوم بصري 10x
10 ميجابكسل (تليفوتوغرافي) ، Dual Pixel PDAF ، OIS ، 3x زوم بصري
12 ميجابكسل (120 ˚ultrawide) ، Dual Pixel PDAF ،
كاميرا تلاتية 48 ميجابكسل فتحة f / 1.8 و 24 مم (عريض)
12 ميجابيكسل ، f / 2.8 ، 77 مم (تليفوتوغرافي) ، 1 / ​​3.5&amp;amp;amp;amp;quot; ، PDAF ، OIS ، 3x زووم بصري
12 ميجابيكسل ، f / 2.2 ، 13 ملم ، 120 درجة (فائقة الاتساع) ، 1 / ​​2.55 &amp;amp;amp;amp;quot;، 1.4 ميكرومتر ، ماسح ضوئي ثنائي البكسل PDAF
ميزات الكاميرا فلاش LED مزدوج ، HDR (صورة / بانوراما)
فلاش LED ، HDR تلقائي ، بانوراما
فيديو 4K @ 24/25/30 / 60fps ، 1080p @ 25/30/60/120/240 إطارًا في الثانية ، 10 بت HDR ، Dolby Vision HDR (حتى 60 إطارًا في الثانية) ، ProRes ، الوضع السينمائي (4K @ 24 / 30fps) ، صوت ستريو تفصيل. 8K @ 24 / 30fps ، 4K @ 30 / 60fps ، 1080p @ 30/60 / 240fps ، 1080p @ 960fps ، HDR10 + ، تسجيل صوت ستريو ، gyro-EIS

كاميرا الأمامية

مواصفات iPhone 14 Pro Maxمواصفات Samsung Galaxy S23 ultra
دقة 12 ميجابكسل ، f / 1.9 ، 23 ملم (عريض) ، 1 / ​​3.6 "، PDAF ، OIS (غير مؤكد) 12 ميجابيكسل فتحة f / 2.2 و 26 ملم (عرض) ، ثنائي البكسل PDAF
سمات HDR ، الوضع السينمائي (4K @ 24 / 30fps)
مكالمة فيديو مزدوجة ، Auto-HDR ، HDR10 +
فيديو 4K @ 24/25/30 / 60fps ، 1080p @ 25/30/60 / 120fps ، الدوران EIS 4K @ 30 / 60fps ، 1080p @ 30fps

الأتصال

مواصفات iPhone 14 Pro Maxمواصفات Samsung Galaxy S23 ultra
واي فاي Wi-Fi <strong> Wi-Fi </strong> هي تقنية شبكات لاسلكية شائعة تستخدم موجات الراديو لتوفير اتصالات شبكة عالية السرعة تسمح للأجهزة بالاتصال بدون أسلاك أو كبلات ، وأصبحت شبكة Wi-Fi بشكل متزايد الوضع المفضل للاتصال بالإنترنت في جميع أنحاء العالم. Wi-Fi 802.11 a / b / g / n / ac / 6 ، ثنائي النطاق ، نقطة فعالة Wi-Fi 802.11 a / b / g / n / ac / 6e ، ثلاثي الموجات ، Wi-Fi Direct
بلوتوث <strong>بلوتوث </strong> هي تقنية اتصالات لاسلكية لتبادل البيانات بين الهواتف المحمولة وسماعات الرأس وأجهزة الكمبيوتر وأجهزة الشبكة الأخرى عبر مسافات قصيرة بدون أسلاك ، وقد تم تصميم تقنية Bluetooth بشكل أساسي لدعم الشبكات اللاسلكية البسيطة لأجهزة المستهلك الشخصية. الإصدار 5.3 مع A2DP و LE الإصدار 5.3 مع A2DP و LE
واي فاي مباشر
أشعة تحت الحمراء يعد الاتصال <strong> الأشعة تحت الحمراء </strong> تقنية لاسلكية قديمة تستخدم لتوصيل جهازين إلكترونيين. يستخدم شعاع من ضوء الأشعة تحت الحمراء لنقل المعلومات وبالتالي يتطلب خط رؤية مباشر ولا يعمل إلا من مسافة قريبة.
اتصال NFC <strong> NFC </strong> (اتصال المجال القريب) عبارة عن مجموعة من المعايير للهواتف الذكية والأجهزة المماثلة لإنشاء اتصالات لاسلكية من نظير إلى نظير مع بعضها البعض عن طريق لمسها معًا أو تقريبها ، وعادة لا تزيد عن بضع بوصات.
GPS <strong> GPS </strong> نظام تحديد المواقع العالمي هو نظام ملاحة لاسلكي قائم على الأقمار الصناعية ، ويسمح نظام تحديد المواقع العالمي (GPS) للمستخدمين بتحديد موقعهم وسرعتهم والوقت على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم ، في جميع الأحوال الجوية وفي أي مكان في العالم ، من أجل حدد موقعك ، يجب أن يتمتع جهازك أو جهاز استقبال GPS برؤية واضحة للسماء. GPS (L1 + L5) ، GLONASS ، GALILEO ، BDS ، QZSS GPS ، GLONASS ، BDS ، GALILEO
USB يو اس بي Lightning ، USB 2.0 USB Type-C 3.2 ، OTG

الصوت

مواصفات iPhone 14 Pro Maxمواصفات Samsung Galaxy S23 ultra
مكبر الصوت نعم ، مع مكبرات صوت ستيريو نعم ، مع مكبرات صوت ستيريو
مقبس 3.5 ملم موصل شائع لتوصيل زوج قياسي من سماعات الرأس الموسيقية مثل تلك الموجودة في مشغلات الموسيقى وأجهزة الكمبيوتر ومعظم الأجهزة الإلكترونية الأخرى ذات مخرجات الصوت. يمكن أن يدعم الاستريو و / أو الميكروفون ، اعتمادًا على عدد حلقات الموصل المنفصلة على المقبس. تقدم بعض الهواتف مقبس 2.5 مم فقط ، وهي مجموعة أصغر من نفس المبدأ. عادةً ما تحتوي سماعات الرأس المزودة بالهواتف المحمولة على ميكروفون في مكان ما على طول الكابل وزر بعيد يسمح بإدارة المكالمات دون استخدام الهاتف. تختار بعض الشركات المصنعة وضع مقبس صوت مقاس 3.5 مم على جهاز التحكم عن بُعد هذا بدلاً من وضعه مباشرة على الهاتف نفسه. والسبب في ذلك هو أن مقابس 3.5 مم تشغل مساحة داخلية كبيرة ؛ بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، بهذه الطريقة يحصل المستخدم على وظيفة جهاز التحكم عن بعد / الميكروفون أثناء استخدام سماعات رأس خارجية. لا لا , صوت 32 بت / 384 كيلو هرتز تم ضبطه بواسطة AKG

البطارية

مواصفات iPhone 14 Pro Maxمواصفات Samsung Galaxy S23 ultra
نوع البطارية نوع البطارية تعمل الهواتف المحمولة على أنواع مختلفة من البطاريات حسب الشركة المصنعة وحجم الهاتف وشكله وميزاته. هناك أربعة أنواع أساسية من بطاريات الهواتف المحمولة => Lithium Polymer و Lithium Ion و Nickel Metal Hydride و Nickel Cadmium. Li-Ion Li-Ion
السعة <strong> سعة البطارية </strong> مقياس (عادةً بوحدة Amp-hr) للشحنة المخزنة بواسطة البطارية ، ويتم تحديده من خلال كتلة المادة النشطة الموجودة في البطارية. تمثل سعة البطارية أقصى قدر من الطاقة التي يمكن استخلاصها من البطارية في ظل ظروف معينة. 4323 ملي امبير في ساعة 5000 مللي أمبير ، غير قابل للإزالة
سرعة الشحن سلكي ، PD2.0 ، 50٪ في 30 دقيقة 15 وات لاسلكي (MagSafe) 7.5 وات لاسلكي (Qi) 45 وات يشحن 65٪ في 30 دقيقة

مواصفات أخرى

مواصفات iPhone 14 Pro Maxمواصفات Samsung Galaxy S23 ultra

ماركات الأجهزةعرض الكل

عرض المزيد من الماركات
زر الذهاب إلى الأعلى
إغلاق

أنت تستخدم إضافة Adblock

هذا الموقع مصدر دخله الاعلانات وهو مجاني ، اذا اردت متابعة تصفح الموقع قم بالغاء adblock