MOBILESReviews

Review of the Nokia G22 phone

Nokia G22 was officially announced in February 2023, this device adopts a modern design with the addition of several great features that enable you to enjoy easy and quick access.

The weight of the Nokia G22 is about 196.2 grams, and the body dimensions are 165 x 76.2 x 8.5 mm, which is the ideal dimension for today's modern devices. The device is also available in gray and blue user options.

Build quality

Nokia G22 uses plastic body material, which is a very popular build material that is usually found on entry level to mid-range devices in the market.

The structure of the plastic materials is not bad and gives a modern and attractive feel, but the phone is still not solid with these materials used, it looks cheap and can be easily scratched.

Therefore, the plastic body material should not be used for expensive flagship devices, if you find this material on the latest flagship device, it must be deficient for the user.

Screen Nokia G22

The display configuration is a very important factor for the user experience, in this Nokia G22 the display setup is perfect as 720 x 1600 pixels are displayed on the screen resolution with the screen size being 6.5 inch. 20:9 ratio, (270ppi pixel density), 90Hz refresh rate, and Corning Gorilla Glass 3 protection.

The other important thing on a display is the display panel hardware, and good display panel hardware will deliver the best user experience.

Nokia G22 uses a very popular IPS LCD display panel hardware, it has been used by low to mid level devices.

The physical button on the Nokia G22 is explained by its specific function, the layout and positioning of the physical button is perfect and can be easily used by the user to navigate the device, such as turning on the device or adjusting the master volume.

performance

Nokia uses Unisoc T606 processor for the CPU model and Mali-G57 MP1 for the GPU model. This CPU and GPU setup can be used to handle multiple purposes on this device, such as running some games, opening some apps, and it also has good performance. When processing and displaying a three-dimensional image at a certain level, they can do it at the maximum.

Memory

Besides the CPU and GPU hardware, memory is very important to get the best performance, since the same memory sector is combined from RAM capacity, internal memory storage and external expansion memory support.

When we see the specifications of the memory combination, we can see that the Nokia G22 has 4 GB of RAM, then it also has 64 GB / 128 GB of internal storage and the user can get more storage in this device, because the phone supports External memory expansion using MicroSDXC type.

Thus, does Nokia G22 have good memory performance? 

From the specifications Nokia G22 said that it is good to use for any purpose in modern use, but it also depends on the needs of the user's perspective.

Nokia G22 Camera

Just like other modern smart devices out there today, Nokia G22 also has a camera feature to give the best experience to its user, in the main/rear camera feature, we can find the triple camera setup feature present.

The main / rear camera specifications in the mobile are (main) 50 MP, f / 1.8, 1 / 2.76”, 0.64 µm, PDAF for setting the main camera configuration. The secondary camera feature is also available with the specifications (macro) 2 MP with f / 2.4 The Nokia G22 still has a third camera feature with a spec detail (depth) of 2 MP, f/2.4.

Nokia G22 has single setting for front camera / selfie camera feature. The main selfie camera specs are 8 MP, f/2.0.

networks

Nokia G22 fully supports the use of mobile network broadband, Nokia G22 is already supported by Dual SIM and Nano SIM Card. The mobile network technology used on Nokia G22 is 2G/3G/4G, the user can freely choose the mobile network mode on this device, because it can easily switch every time when the user needs.

Features of communication

In fact, the best device for modern use should have multiple connectivity features on it, from the basic perspective, Nokia G22 really has complete connectivity features.

Wireless connectivity on Nokia G22 which is already supported by Wi-Fi technology with full specification Wi-Fi 802.11 a / b / g / n / ac, dual band and also supports Bluetooth 5.0 version, A2DP, LE. Another great thing that is available on the Nokia G22 is the full support for NFC.

Nokia G22 also supports the use of wired connection which uses USB Type C port technology. Therefore, this feature can be very useful for its user to connect Nokia G22 to the other device like desktop computer or others.

Operating system and security for the Nokia G22

Since the Nokia G22 is designed for the modern user, this means that the Nokia G22 must be powered by the smartphone operating system, and the good thing is that the Nokia G22 is already using the smartphone operating system known as Android 12.

Now, what about the security technology in the Nokia G22? 

Nokia G22 has a strong security protection because this device uses a security system by default from the software operating system and then combined with the fingerprint (on the side) security hardware technology, then provides more security than stranger access.

voice

The loudspeaker hardware of Nokia G22 is same as most of the others there was a loudspeaker device using good quality of loudspeakers for calling and playing some music and the other feature in this segment which is Nokia G22 is fully supported by 3.5mm jack technology which is very good by the way.

Nokia G22 battery

Nokia G22 comes with a battery capacity of 5050mAh and has a Li-Po battery model, these battery specifications can basically be used for all-day use in the normal range.

But, take it easy if the device is in a state of low battery, because the Nokia G22 already supports 20W fast charging technology, meaning that the charging time will take a short time depending on the size of the number (Watt) on the fast charging feature, usually the battery can be less than Two hours, an hour, or 40 minutes.

This device also comes with a USB Type C port which is very good because USB Type-C is the universal charger port that can easily fit most charger cables on the latest phones out there today.

All specifications, advantages and disadvantages of the Nokia G22

Related Articles

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Closes

Adblock Detected

This site is a source of advertising income and it is free , if you want to continue browsing the site, cancel adblock

الهواتفمراجعات

مراجعة هاتف Nokia G22

تم الإعلان عن نوكيا G22 رسميًا في فبراير 2023 ، هذا الجهاز يتبنى تصميمًا حديثًا مع إضافة العديد من الميزات الرائعة التي تمكنك من تمتع بالوصول السهل والسريع.

يبلغ وزن هاتف نوكيا G22 حوالي 196.2 جرامًا ، وأبعاد جسم 165 × 76.2 × 8.5 ملم ، وهو البعد المثالي للأجهزة الحديثة اليوم ، يتوفر الجهاز أيضًا بخيارات المستخدم باللون الرمادي والأزرق.

بناء الجودة

يستخدم Nokia G22 مادة هيكل بلاستيكية ، وهي مادة بناء شائعة جدًا توجد عادةً على مستوى الدخول إلى الأجهزة ذات المستوى المتوسط ​​في السوق.

هيكل المواد البلاستيكية ليس سيئًا ويعطي طابع عصري وجذاب ، ولكن لا يزال الهاتف غير صلب بهذه المواد المستخدمة ، تبدو رخيصة ويمكن خدشها بسهولة.

لذلك ، لا ينبغي استخدام مادة الجسم البلاستيكية للأجهزة الرئيسية ذات الأسعار الغالية ، إذا وجدت هذه المادة على أحدث جهاز رئيسي ، فيجب أن تكون ناقصة بالنسبة للمستخدم.

الشاشة نوكيا G22

يعد تكوين شاشة العرض عاملاً مهمًا جدًا لتجربة المستخدم ، في جهاز Nokia G22 هذا ، يعد إعداد شاشة العرض مثاليًا حيث يتم عرض 720 × 1600 بكسل على دقة الشاشة مع حجم الشاشة 6.5 بوصة. نسبة 20: 9 ، (كثافة 270 نقطة في البوصة) ومعدل تحديت 90 هرتز وحماية من نوع Corning Gorilla 3.

الشيء الآخر المهم على شاشة العرض هو أجهزة لوحة العرض ، وستؤدي أجهزة لوحة العرض الجيدة إلى تقديم أفضل تجربة للمستخدم.

يستخدم نوكيا G22 أجهزة لوحة عرض شائعة جدًا وهي IPS LCD ، فلقد تم استخدامه من قبل الأجهزة ذات المستوى الضعيف إلى المستوى المتوسط.

تم توضيح الزر الفعلي على Nokia G22 من خلال وظيفته الخاصة ، كما أن تصميم الزر الفعلي وتحديد موضعه يعد مثاليًا ويمكن استخدامه بسهولة من قبل المستخدم للتنقل في الجهاز ، مثل تشغيل الجهاز أو ضبط مستوى الصوت الرئيسي.

الأداء

تستخدم نوكيا معالج من نوع Unisoc T606 لطراز وحدة المعالجة المركزية و Mali-G57 MP1 لطراز GPU, يمكن استخدام إعداد وحدة المعالجة المركزية ووحدة معالجة الرسومات هذه للتعامل مع أغراض متعددة على هذا الجهاز ، مثل تشغيل بعض الألعاب ، وفتح بعض التطبيقات ، ولديه أيضًا أداء جيد عند معالجة وعرض صورة ثلاثية الأبعاد على مستوى معين يمكنهم القيام به عند الحد الأقصى.

ذاكرة

إلى جانب أجهزة وحدة المعالجة المركزية ووحدة معالجة الرسومات ، تعد الذاكرة مهمة للغاية للحصول على أفضل اداء ، حيث يتم دمج قطاع الذاكرة نفسه من سعة ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي وتخزين الذاكرة الداخلية ودعم ذاكرة التوسيع الخارجية.

عندما نرى مواصفات تركيبة الذاكرة ، يمكننا أن نرى أن Nokia G22 يحتوي على ذاكرة وصول عشوائي (RAM) بسعة 4 جيجابايت ، ثم يحتوي أيضًا على سعة تخزين داخلية 64 جيجابايت / 128 جيجابايت ويمكن للمستخدم الحصول على المزيد من التخزين في هذا الجهاز ، لأن الهاتف يدعم توسيع الذاكرة الخارجية باستخدام نوع MicroSDXC.

وبالتالي ، هل يتمتع Nokia G22 بأداء ذاكرة جيد؟ 

من المواصفات قال Nokia G22 إنه جيد للاستخدام لأي غرض في الاستخدام الحديث ، ولكنه يعتمد أيضًا على احتياجات منظور المستخدم.

كاميرا Nokia G22

تمامًا مثل الأجهزة الذكية الحديثة الأخرى الموجودة اليوم ، يحتوي Nokia G22 أيضًا على ميزة الكاميرا لتقديم أفضل تجربة لمستخدمها ، في ميزة الكاميرا الرئيسية / الخلفية ، يمكننا العثور على ميزة تكوين الكاميرا ثلاثية الإعداد الموجودة.

مواصفات الكاميرا الرئيسية / الخلفية في الموبايل هي (رئيسي) 50 ميجابكسل ، f / 1.8 ، 1 / ​​2.76 “، 0.64 ميكرومتر ، PDAF لإعداد تكوين الكاميرا الرئيسية.توفر أيضًا ميزة الكاميرا الثانوية مع المواصفات (ماكرو) 2 ميجابيكسل بفتحة عدسة f / 2.4 لا يزال لدى Nokia G22 ميزة الكاميرا الثالثة بتفاصيل المواصفات (العمق) 2 ميجابكسل ، f / 2.4.

يحتوي Nokia G22 على إعداد فردي لميزة الكاميرا الأمامية / كاميرا السيلفي. مواصفات كاميرا السيلفي الرئيسية هي 8 ميجابكسل ، f / 2.0.

الشبكات

يدعم Nokia G22 بالكامل استخدام النطاق العريض لشبكة الهاتف المحمول ، يدعم نوكيا G22 بالفعل بواسطة Dual SIM و Nano SIM Card. تقنية شبكة الهاتف المحمول التي تستخدم على نوكيا G22 هي 2G / 3G / 4G ، يمكن للمستخدم اختيار وضع شبكة الهاتف المحمول بحرية على هذا الجهاز ، لأنه يمكن التبديل بسهولة في كل مرة عندما يحتاج المستخدم.

ميزات الاتصال

في الواقع ، أفضل جهاز للاستخدام الحديث يجب أن يحتوي على ميزات اتصال متعددة عليه ، من المنظور الأساسي ، يتمتع Nokia G22 بالفعل بميزات اتصال كاملة.

الاتصال اللاسلكي على نوكيا G22 الذي يدعمه بالفعل تقنية Wi-Fi مع المواصفات الكاملة Wi-Fi 802.11 a / b / g / n / ac ، ثنائي الموجات ويدعم أيضًا إصدار Bluetooth 5.0 ، A2DP ، LE. الأشياء الرائعة الأخرى المتوفرة على نوكيا G22 هي الدعم الكامل لتقنية NFC.

يدعم نوكيا G22 أيضًا استخدام الاتصال السلكي الذي يستخدم تقنية منفذ USB من النوع C. لذلك ، يمكن أن تكون هذه الميزة مفيدة جدًا لمستخدمها لتوصيل Nokia G22 بالجهاز الآخر مثل كمبيوتر سطح المكتب أو غيره.

نظام التشغيل والأمان لهاتف نوكيا G22

نظرًا لأن Nokia G22 مصمم للمستخدم الحديث ، فهذا يعني أنه يجب تشغيل Nokia G22 بواسطة نظام التشغيل الذكي ، والشيء الجيد هو أن Nokia G22 يستخدم بالفعل نظام التشغيل الذكي المعروف باسم Android 12.

الآن ، ماذا عن تقنية الأمان في Nokia G22؟ 

يتمتع Nokia G22 بحماية أمنية قوية لأن هذا الجهاز يستخدم نظام أمان افتراضيًا من نظام تشغيل البرنامج ثم يتم دمجه مع تقنية أجهزة الأمان بصمة الإصبع (على الجانب) ، ثم يوفر أمانًا أكثر من الوصول الغريب.

الصوت

تتشابه أجهزة مكبرات الصوت في Nokia G22 تمامًا مثل معظم الأجهزة الأخرى ، حيث كان هناك جهاز مكبر صوت باستخدام جودة جيدة لمكبرات الصوت للاتصال وتشغيل بعض الموسيقى والميزة الأخرى في هذا القطاع وهي Nokia G22 مدعومة بالكامل بتقنية مقبس مقاس 3.5 مم ، وهي جيد جدا بالمناسبة.

بطارية نوكيا G22

يأتي Nokia G22 بسعة بطارية تبلغ 5050 مللي أمبير في الساعة وله طراز بطارية Li-Po ، ويمكن استخدام مواصفات البطارية هذه بشكل أساسي للاستخدام طوال اليوم على المدى العادي.

لكن ، خذ الأمر بسهولة إذا كان الجهاز في حالة بطارية منخفضة ، لأن Nokia G22 يدعم بالفعل تقنية الشحن السريع 20W ، بمعنى أن وقت الشحن سوف يستغرق وقتًا قصيرًا اعتمادًا على حجم رقم (Watt) على ميزة الشحن السريع ، عادةً البطارية يمكن أن تكون أقل من ساعتين أو ساعة أو 40 دقيقة.

يأتي هذا الجهاز أيضًا بمنفذ USB من النوع C وهو جيد جدًا لأن USB Type-C هو منفذ الشاحن العالمي الذي يمكن أن يكون مناسبًا بسهولة لمعظم كبلات الشاحن على أحدث الهواتف الموجودة اليوم.

كل مواصفات ومميزات وعيوب نوكيا G22

مقالات ذات صلة

تعليق واحد

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

زر الذهاب إلى الأعلى
إغلاق

أنت تستخدم إضافة Adblock

هذا الموقع مصدر دخله الاعلانات وهو مجاني ، اذا اردت متابعة تصفح الموقع قم بالغاء adblock