1. HOME
  2. MOBILES
  3. Phone specifications
  4. Blackview Tab 16 specifications

Blackview Tab 16 specifications

Blackview Tab 16 specifications
$180.00
brand: Blackview
Category: Phone specifications
  • Processor: Unisoc Tiger T616
  • RAM: 8 GB
  • storage: 128+256 GB
  • Display: 11 in
  • camera: Background: 13 MP | Front: 8 MP
  • OS: Android 12

Our rating

9
  • design 9 / 10
  • Display 10 / 10
  • Camera 8 / 10
  • Connection 9 / 10
  • performance 8 / 10
  • battery 10 / 10

Blackview Tab 16 is the new tablet that was announced by Blackview on February 20, 2023, as the Blackview Tab 16 phone will be available on March 20 of the same year.

A glimpse of the specifications of the Blackview Tab 16 tablet:

  • 11 inch 2000 * 1200 2K IPS Full View Full HD Display
  • Support 1080P widevine L1
  • TÜV Rheinland certified eye care
  • 7680 mAh with 18W fast charging, up to 18 hours of daily use
  • Smart-K Quad-box Speakers
  • Octa-core Unisoc T616
  • 8GB RAM + Expandable up to 6GB
  • 256GB ROM + TF Expansion up to 1TB

Blackview Tab 16 design and screen

To allow users to view more information and reduce display slippage when browsing documents or web pages, the Blackview Tab 16 will feature an 11-inch, 2K FullView display, which has TÜV Rheinland Low Blue Light certification to reduce eye strain.

When announcing the Tab 16 tablet from Blackview, the company marketed the phone as a ready-made tablet for education and the office - with a pen and keyboard. The keyboard features a laptop-like touchpad for more convenience in office or study use.

The stylus does a good job in terms of delay, allowing you to write annotations, records, and even hand-drawn operations, which really brings a new experience to paperless learning.

With a slim body of 7.95mm and a weight of 533g that houses a gigantic 7680mAh battery that lasts up to 18 hours of daily use, don't worry about the battery drain.

Camera

To facilitate the needs of beginners or students in the workplace and study to record courses and meetings, the Tab 16 will have a 13MP rear camera and an 8MP front camera, for excellent quality video capture.

Allowing you to browse more efficiently with an 11-inch screen, while the front camera supports AI face unlock.

Blackview Tab 16 performance

Blackview Tab 16 comes with chipset Unisoc T616 Eight-core, which significantly exceeds the previous Unisoc T610 processor by 36,982 points in the AnTuTu benchmark.

With a 17% increase in RAM processing speed, which can easily qualify in learning, office or playing games.

Up to 8GB RAM + 256GB ROM + TF Card Expansion up to 1TB Double the Storage

The Tab 16 is said to be the first Blackview tablet to have 256GB of storage, up to 8GB of RAM, and 1TB TF card expansion, with this processor and memory of the Tab 16 you'll notice the multitasking capabilities and smoothness greatly improved.

System and sound

To ensure a smoother user experience, Tab 16 will come with Doke OS _P 3.0 based on Android 12, which is improved in design, convenience and smoothness, Tab 16 will be equipped with Low Meminfo Killer process that will effectively identify applications using resources and prioritize them, users may witness better interface responsiveness .

In addition, the Tab 16 will feature Smart-K quad-box speakers to provide 3D stereo sound and Widevine L1 that allows users to watch leading streaming apps with the highest picture quality.

At the same time, in order to provide users and organizations with strong enough security, Tab 16 will be bundled with SE-Linux, which will effectively prevent the device from rooting and block applications trying to steal private information.

Overall, it looks like the Tab 16 will be more than enough productive than a phone while still being more portable than a PC.

specification table

general

Device type Blackview Tab 16
announce February 28, 2023
Release time March 20, 2023
the condition available

network

technology GSM / HSPA / LTE
2G network Supports
3G network Supports
4G network 1, 3, 7, 8, 20, 40
speed HSPA ، LTE

design

Dimensions 260.1 x 164.7 x 8 mm (10.24 x 6.48 x 0.31 in)
weight 533 gr
Colors Grey, light blue, mint green

Display

Type display <strong> Display technology =&gt; </strong> A number of display technologies and types used in mobile phones =&gt; TFT (Thin Film Transistor), IPS (Position Switching), OLED (Organic Light-Emitting Diode), AMOLED (Active-Matrix Organic Light-Emitting Diode), Super AMOLED (Advanced version from AMOLED), Resistive touch screen (Resistive touch screens have two layers of conductive material with a very small gap between them which acts as a resistor), Capacitive touch screen (Capacitive touch screen technology consists of a layer of glass coated with a transparent conductive) IPS LCD
size 11 in
Resolution 1200 x 2000 pixels, ratio 5:3 (~212 ppi density)

hardware

Processor <strong> chipset set </strong> A set of integrated circuits designed to perform one or more dedicated functions, often with real-time computing limitations, and popular smartphones are equipped with more advanced built-in chipsets that can perform many different tasks depending on their software. Unisoc Tiger T616 (12 nm)
CPU Know <strong> The central processing unit </strong> (CPU) Mostly in the name of processors, the CPU processes instructions in order to carry out certain functions that make your device work properly. Processors are often described as the brains of computers, smartphones, and tablets. Smartphones and tablets rely on processors to carry out their every task. Processors are a very important factor in choosing any type of computing device, including your smartphone. Octa-core (2 x 2.0 GHz Cortex-A75 and 6 x 1.8 GHz Cortex-A55)
GPU <strong> GPU </strong> (Graphics Processing Unit) A single-chip processor designed to quickly manipulate and change memory to speed up the generation of images in the frame buffer intended for output to the screen. This includes things like lighting effects, object transitions, and 3D motion. Mali-G57 MP1
Features eMMC storage type 5.1
Accelerometer

Memory

storage/ram 128 GB and 8 GB RAM
256 GB and 8 GB RAM
card slot <strong> memory card slot </strong> It is a special slot for inserting a memory card. Memory cards allow you to expand your phone&#039;s built-in memory A memory card (sometimes called a flash memory card or storage card) is a small storage medium used to store data such as text, images, audio, and video, for use on small, portable, or remote computing devices such as mobile phones, mp3 players, and digital cameras . MicroSDXC card

camera

Single camera 13 megapixels
Camera features LED flash
video 1080 pixels at 30 frames per second

Front camera

Resolution 8 megapixels
video Yes

Contact us

Wi-Fi <strong> Wi-Fi </strong> Wi-Fi is a popular wireless networking technology that uses radio waves to provide high-speed network connections that allow devices to communicate without wires or cables, and Wi-Fi is increasingly becoming the preferred mode of Internet connection around the world. Wi-Fi 802.11 a / b / g / n / ac, dual-band
Bluetooth <strong>Bluetooth </strong> Bluetooth is a wireless communications technology for exchanging data between mobile phones, headsets, computers, and other network devices over short distances without wires. Bluetooth technology was primarily designed to support simple wireless networking of personal consumer devices. 5.0, A2DP
Direct WiFi
Infrared radiation longer contact <strong> Infrared </strong> An ancient wireless technology used to connect two electronic devices. It uses a beam of infrared light to transmit information and thus requires a direct line of sight and only works at close range.
NFC connection <strong> NFC </strong> (Near Field Communication) is a set of standards for smartphones and similar devices to establish peer-to-peer wireless connections with each other by touching them together or bringing them close, usually no more than a few inches.
GPS <strong> GPS </strong> GPS is a satellite-based wireless navigation system, GPS allows users to determine their location, speed and time 24 hours a day, in all weather conditions and anywhere in the world, in order to locate your location, you must Your device or GPS receiver has a clear view of the sky. GPS ، GLONASS ، GALILEO ، BDS
USB USB-C USB Type C and OTG

voice

Loudspeaker Yes, with stereo speakers
3.5 mm socket A common connector for connecting a standard pair of musical headphones such as those found in music players, computers and most other electronic devices with audio outputs. It can support stereo and / or microphone, depending on the number of separate connector loops on the Jack. Some phones offer only a 2.5 mm jack, which is a smaller set by the same principle. Headphones with mobile phones usually have a microphone somewhere along the cable and a remote button that allows managing calls without using the phone. Some manufacturers choose to place a 3.5 mm audio jack on this remote control instead of directly on the phone itself. The reason for this is that the 3.5 mm jacks take up a lot of internal space; in addition, this way the user gets the remote control / microphone function while using external headphones. non

battery

Battery type Battery type mobile phones run on different types of batteries depending on the manufacturer, phone size, shape and features. There are four basic types of mobile phone batteries => Lithium Polymer, Lithium Ion, Nickel Metal Hydride and Nickel Cadmium. Li-Ion
Capacity <strong> battery capacity </strong> A measure (usually in Amp-hr) of the charge stored by a battery, defined by the mass of active material in the battery. Battery capacity represents the maximum amount of energy that can be extracted from the battery under certain conditions. 7680 mAh, non-removable

Other specifications

brandsview all

View more brands
Back to top button
Closes

Adblock Detected

This site is a source of advertising income and it is free , if you want to continue browsing the site, cancel adblock

1. الصفحة الرئيسية
  2. الهواتف
  3. مواصفات الهواتف
  4. مواصفات Blackview Tab 16

مواصفات Blackview Tab 16

مواصفات Blackview Tab 16
$180.00
الماركة: بلاك فيو
التصنيف: مواصفات الهواتف
  • معالج: Unisoc Tiger T616
  • الرام: 8 جيجابايت
  • التخزين: 128+256 جيجابايت
  • العرض: 11 بوصة
  • كاميرا: الخلفية: 13 ميغابكسل | الأمامية: 8 ميغابكسل
  • نظام التشغيل: أندرويد 12

تقييمنا

9
  • التصميم 9 / 10
  • العرض 10 / 10
  • الكاميرا 8 / 10
  • الاتصال 9 / 10
  • الأداء 8 / 10
  • البطارية 10 / 10

Blackview Tab 16 هو تابلت الجديد الذي تم الاعلان عنه من شركة بلاك فيو في 20 فبراير لعام 2023, حيت سيتوفر هاتف بلاك فيو تاب 16 في 20 مارس من نفس العام.

لمحة عن مواصفات تابلت Blackview Tab 16:

  • شاشة عرض كاملة الوضوح مقاس 11 بوصة 2000 * 1200 2K IPS Full View
  • دعم 1080P widevine L1
  • رعاية العيون المعتمدة من TÜV Rheinland
  • 7680 مللي أمبير مع شحن سريع 18 وات ، ما يصل إلى 18 ساعة من الاستخدام اليومي
  • مكبرات الصوت Smart-K Quad-box
  • ثماني النواة Unisoc T616
  • ذاكرة وصول عشوائي بسعة 8 جيجا + توسيع حتى 6 جيجا بايت
  • ذاكرة تخزين سعة 256 جيجابايت + توسيع TF يصل إلى 1 تيرابايت

تصميم و شاشة Blackview Tab 16

للسماح للمستخدمين بعرض المزيد من المعلومات وتقليل انزلاق العرض عند تصفح المستندات أو صفحات الويب ، سيحتوي بلاك فيو تاب 16 على شاشة عرض كاملة بحجم 11 بوصة وبدقة 2K ، والتي تحتوي على شهادة TÜV Rheinland للضوء الأزرق المنخفض لتقليل إجهاد العين.

عند الأعلان على تابلت Tab 16 من بلاك فيو الشركة تسوق للهاتف على انه جاهز تابلت للتعليم والمكتب – باستخدام قلم ولوحة مفاتيح. تتميز لوحة المفاتيح بلوحة لمس تشبه الكمبيوتر المحمول لمزيد من الراحة في استخدام المكتب أو الدراسة.

يقوم القلم بعمل جيد من حيث التأخير ، حيث يسمح لك بكتابة التعليقات التوضيحية والسجلات وحتى العمليات المرسومة يدويًا ، والتي تجلب بالفعل تجربة جديدة للتعلم اللاورقي.

مع هيكل نحيف يبلغ 7.95 ملم ووزن يبلغ 533 جرامًا يحتوي على بطارية عملاقة تصل إلى 7680 مللي أمبير في الساعة وتدوم حتى 18 ساعة من الاستخدام اليومي ، فلا تقلق من حيت استنزاف البطارية.

الكاميرا

لتسهيل احتياجات المبتدئين أو الطلاب في مكان العمل والدراسة لتسجيل الدورات والاجتماعات ، سيحتوي Tab 16 على كاميرا خلفية بدقة 13 ميجابكسل وكاميرا أمامية بدقة 8 ميجابكسل ، لالتقاط فيديو بجودة ممتازة.

مما يتيح لك تصفح بكفاءة أكبر باستخدام 11 بوصة ، بينما تدعم الكاميرا الأمامية خاصية فتح القفل بالوجه بتقنية الذكاء الاصطناعي.

اداء Blackview Tab 16

يأتي تابلت بلاك فيو Tab 16 مع مجموعة شرائح من نوع Unisoc T616 ثماني النواة ، والتي تتجاوز بشكل كبير المعالج السابق Unisoc T610 بمقدار 36982 نقطة في اختبار AnTuTu القياسي.

مع زيادة بنسبة 17٪ في سرعة معالجة ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي ، والتي يمكن أن يكون مؤهلاً بسهولة في التعلم أو المكتب أو ممارسة الألعاب ايضا.

ذاكرة وصول عشوائي تصل إلى 8 جيجا بايت + ذاكرة تخزين 256 جيجا بايت + توسيع بطاقة TF حتى 1 تيرا بايت مضاعفة مساحة التخزين

يُقال أن Tab 16 هو أول جهاز لوحي من بBlackview يحتوي على ذاكرة تخزين بسعة 256 جيجابايت ، وذاكرة وصول عشوائي تصل إلى 8 جيجابايت ، وتوسيع بطاقة 1 تيرابايت TF ، مع هذا المعالج وذاكرة لهاتف Tab 16 ستلاحظ تحسين قدرات تعدد المهام و سلاسة بشكل كبير.

النظام والصوت

لضمان تجربة مستخدم أكثر سلاسة ، سيأتي Tab 16 مع Doke OS _P 3.0 استنادًا إلى Android 12 ، والذي تم تحسينه في التصميم والراحة والنعومة ، وسيتم تجهيز Tab 16 بعملية Low Meminfo Killer التي ستحدد بفعالية التطبيقات باستخدام الموارد وتحديد أولوياتها ، فقد يشهد المستخدمون استجابة أفضل للواجهة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيحتوي Tab 16 على مكبرات صوت Smart-K quad-box لتوفير صوت ستيريو ثلاثي الأبعاد و Widevine L1 الذي يسمح للمستخدمين بمشاهدة تطبيقات البث الرائدة بأعلى جودة للصورة.

في الوقت نفسه ، من أجل تزويد المستخدمين والمؤسسات بأمان كافٍ قوي ، سيتم تضمين Tab 16 مع SE-Linux ، مما سيمنع الجهاز بشكل فعال من الوصول إلى الجذر ويمنع التطبيقات التي تحاول سرقة المعلومات الخاصة.

بشكل عام ، يبدو أن Tab 16 سيكون أكثر إنتاجية بما يكفي من الهاتف بينما لا يزال قابلاً للحمل أكثر من الكمبيوتر الشخصي.

جدول مواصفات

عام

نوع الجهاز Blackview Tab 16
أعلن 28 فبراير, 2023
وقت الأصدار 20 مارس, 2023
الحالة متاح

الشبكة

تكنولوجيا GSM / HSPA / LTE
شبكة 2G يدعم
شبكة 3G يدعم
شبكة 4G 1, 3, 7, 8, 20, 40
السرعة HSPA ، LTE

التصميم

الأبعاد 260.1 × 164.7 × 8 مم (10.24 × 6.48 × 0.31 بوصة)
الوزن 533 جرام
الألوان رمادي ، أزرق فاتح ، أخضر نعناعي

العرض

نوع العرض <strong> تقنية العرض => </strong> عدد من تقنيات وأنواع العرض المستخدمة في الهواتف المحمولة => TFT (ترانزستور بغشاء رقيق) و IPS (التبديل الموضعي) و OLED (الصمام الثنائي الباعث للضوء العضوي) و AMOLED (نشط -Matrix Organic Light-Emitting Diode) ، Super AMOLED (إصدار متقدم من AMOLED) ، شاشة تعمل باللمس مقاومة (تحتوي شاشات اللمس المقاومة على طبقتين من المواد الموصلة مع فجوة صغيرة جدًا بينهما والتي تعمل كمقاومة) ، شاشة لمس سعوية (شاشة تعمل باللمس بالسعة) تتكون التقنية من طبقة زجاجية مطلية بموصل شفاف) IPS LCD
الحجم 11 بوصة
دقة 1200 × 2000 بكسل ، نسبة 5: 3 (~ 212 كثافة نقطة في البوصة)

المعدات

شرائح <strong> مجموعة الشرائح </strong> عبارة عن مجموعة من الدوائر المتكاملة المصممة لأداء وظيفة واحدة أو أكثر من الوظائف المخصصة ، غالبًا مع قيود الحوسبة في الوقت الفعلي ، وتم تجهيز الهواتف الذكية الشائعة بمجموعات شرائح مضمنة أكثر تقدمًا يمكنها القيام بالعديد من المهام المختلفة اعتمادًا على برامجها . Unisoc Tiger T616 (12 نانومتر)
CPU تُعرف <strong> وحدة المعالجة المركزية </strong> (وحدة المعالجة المركزية) في الغالب باسم المعالجات ، وتعليمات عمليات وحدة المعالجة المركزية من أجل تنفيذ وظائف معينة تجعل جهازك يعمل بشكل صحيح. غالبًا ما توصف المعالجات بأنها عقل أجهزة الكمبيوتر والهواتف الذكية والأجهزة اللوحية ، وتعتمد الهواتف الذكية والأجهزة اللوحية على المعالجات لتنفيذ كل مهمة لها ، وتعد المعالجات عاملاً مهمًا للغاية في اختيار أي نوع من أجهزة الحوسبة ، بما في ذلك هاتفك الذكي. ثماني النواة (2x2.0 جيجاهرتز Cortex-A75 و 6x1.8 جيجاهرتز Cortex-A55)
GPU <strong> GPU </strong> (وحدة معالجة الرسومات) عبارة عن معالج أحادي الرقاقة مصمم لمعالجة الذاكرة وتغييرها بسرعة لتسريع إنشاء الصور في مخزن الإطار المخصص للإخراج على الشاشة ، وهذا يشمل أشياء مثل تأثيرات الإضاءة وتحولات الكائن والحركة ثلاثية الأبعاد. مالي- G57 MP1
سمات نوع تخزين eMMC 5.1
مقياس التسارع

الذاكرة

الذاكرة و الرام 128 جيجابايت و 8 جيجا رام
256 جيجابايت و 8 جيجا رام
فتحة بطاقة <strong> فتحة بطاقة الذاكرة </strong> هي فتحة خاصة لإدخال بطاقة ذاكرة. تسمح لك بطاقات الذاكرة بتوسيع الذاكرة المدمجة بالهاتف ، وبطاقة الذاكرة (تسمى أحيانًا بطاقة الذاكرة المحمولة أو بطاقة التخزين) هي وسيلة تخزين صغيرة تُستخدم لتخزين البيانات مثل النصوص والصور والصوت والفيديو ، للاستخدام على أجهزة الحوسبة الصغيرة أو المحمولة أو البعيدة مثل الهواتف المحمولة ومشغلات mp3 والكاميرات الرقمية. بطاقة microSDXC

كاميرا الخلفية

كاميرا واحدة 13 ميغا بكسل
ميزات الكاميرا فلاش LED
فيديو 1080 بكسل في 30 إطارًا في الثانية

كاميرا الأمامية

دقة 8 ميجابكسل
فيديو نعم

الأتصال

واي فاي Wi-Fi <strong> Wi-Fi </strong> هي تقنية شبكات لاسلكية شائعة تستخدم موجات الراديو لتوفير اتصالات شبكة عالية السرعة تسمح للأجهزة بالاتصال بدون أسلاك أو كبلات ، وأصبحت شبكة Wi-Fi بشكل متزايد الوضع المفضل للاتصال بالإنترنت في جميع أنحاء العالم. Wi-Fi 802.11 a / b / g / n / ac ، ثنائي النطاق
بلوتوث <strong>بلوتوث </strong> هي تقنية اتصالات لاسلكية لتبادل البيانات بين الهواتف المحمولة وسماعات الرأس وأجهزة الكمبيوتر وأجهزة الشبكة الأخرى عبر مسافات قصيرة بدون أسلاك ، وقد تم تصميم تقنية Bluetooth بشكل أساسي لدعم الشبكات اللاسلكية البسيطة لأجهزة المستهلك الشخصية. 5.0, A2DP
واي فاي مباشر
أشعة تحت الحمراء يعد الاتصال <strong> الأشعة تحت الحمراء </strong> تقنية لاسلكية قديمة تستخدم لتوصيل جهازين إلكترونيين. يستخدم شعاع من ضوء الأشعة تحت الحمراء لنقل المعلومات وبالتالي يتطلب خط رؤية مباشر ولا يعمل إلا من مسافة قريبة.
اتصال NFC <strong> NFC </strong> (اتصال المجال القريب) عبارة عن مجموعة من المعايير للهواتف الذكية والأجهزة المماثلة لإنشاء اتصالات لاسلكية من نظير إلى نظير مع بعضها البعض عن طريق لمسها معًا أو تقريبها ، وعادة لا تزيد عن بضع بوصات.
GPS <strong> GPS </strong> نظام تحديد المواقع العالمي هو نظام ملاحة لاسلكي قائم على الأقمار الصناعية ، ويسمح نظام تحديد المواقع العالمي (GPS) للمستخدمين بتحديد موقعهم وسرعتهم والوقت على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم ، في جميع الأحوال الجوية وفي أي مكان في العالم ، من أجل حدد موقعك ، يجب أن يتمتع جهازك أو جهاز استقبال GPS برؤية واضحة للسماء. GPS ، GLONASS ، GALILEO ، BDS
USB يو اس بي USB من النوع C و OTG

الصوت

مكبر الصوت نعم ، مع مكبرات صوت ستيريو
مقبس 3.5 ملم موصل شائع لتوصيل زوج قياسي من سماعات الرأس الموسيقية مثل تلك الموجودة في مشغلات الموسيقى وأجهزة الكمبيوتر ومعظم الأجهزة الإلكترونية الأخرى ذات مخرجات الصوت. يمكن أن يدعم الاستريو و / أو الميكروفون ، اعتمادًا على عدد حلقات الموصل المنفصلة على المقبس. تقدم بعض الهواتف مقبس 2.5 مم فقط ، وهي مجموعة أصغر من نفس المبدأ. عادةً ما تحتوي سماعات الرأس المزودة بالهواتف المحمولة على ميكروفون في مكان ما على طول الكابل وزر بعيد يسمح بإدارة المكالمات دون استخدام الهاتف. تختار بعض الشركات المصنعة وضع مقبس صوت مقاس 3.5 مم على جهاز التحكم عن بُعد هذا بدلاً من وضعه مباشرة على الهاتف نفسه. والسبب في ذلك هو أن مقابس 3.5 مم تشغل مساحة داخلية كبيرة ؛ بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، بهذه الطريقة يحصل المستخدم على وظيفة جهاز التحكم عن بعد / الميكروفون أثناء استخدام سماعات رأس خارجية. لا

البطارية

نوع البطارية نوع البطارية تعمل الهواتف المحمولة على أنواع مختلفة من البطاريات حسب الشركة المصنعة وحجم الهاتف وشكله وميزاته. هناك أربعة أنواع أساسية من بطاريات الهواتف المحمولة => Lithium Polymer و Lithium Ion و Nickel Metal Hydride و Nickel Cadmium. Li-Ion
السعة <strong> سعة البطارية </strong> مقياس (عادةً بوحدة Amp-hr) للشحنة المخزنة بواسطة البطارية ، ويتم تحديده من خلال كتلة المادة النشطة الموجودة في البطارية. تمثل سعة البطارية أقصى قدر من الطاقة التي يمكن استخلاصها من البطارية في ظل ظروف معينة. 7680 مللي أمبير ، غير قابل للإزالة

مواصفات أخرى

ماركات الأجهزةعرض الكل

عرض المزيد من الماركات
زر الذهاب إلى الأعلى
إغلاق

أنت تستخدم إضافة Adblock

هذا الموقع مصدر دخله الاعلانات وهو مجاني ، اذا اردت متابعة تصفح الموقع قم بالغاء adblock