1. HOME
  2. MOBILES
  3. Phone specifications
  4. Specifications of vivo V27e

vivo V27e specifications

Specifications of vivo V27e
brand: vivo
Category: Phone specifications
  • Processor: Mediatek MT8781 Helio G99 (6 nm)
  • RAM: 8 gigabytes
  • storage: 128 + 256 GB
  • Display: 6.62 in
  • camera: Background: 50+2+2 MP/ front-end: 16 MP
  • OS: 5000Mah

Our rating

8.5
  • design 7 / 10
  • Display 9 / 10
  • Camera 9 / 10
  • Connection 10 / 10
  • performance 8 / 10
  • battery 8 / 10

Vivo V27e is the upcoming mobile phone which is a great combination of functionality and style. The phone is supposed to be launched at the end of February 2023. The announcement will be on February 16, when Vivo will announce 3 basic models, which are Vivo v27 f v27e f v27 pro.

At a starting price of $180. You will be able to buy this lightweight, sleek and stylish phone in different color options. It is rumored that the phone will come with an impressive 6.44-inch (16.35 cm) display with a resolution of 1080 x 2400 pixels.

In addition to that, the aspect ratio of the phone screen is expected to be 20:9 which will give you an immersive viewing experience while playing games or watching movies.

The phone will ensure a faster and lag-free performance while watching videos, playing graphics intensive games or browsing the web as it is said to be equipped with Octa-core (2×2.05 GHz Cortex-A76 & 6×2.0 GHz Cortex-A55) processor.

In addition, the mobile phone will come from vivo It has 8GB of RAM so that you can switch between multiple apps without any interruption.

It may come with 128GB of internal storage so that you can store all the songs, videos, games, and more on the phone without worrying about the space limitations.

The vivo V27e mobile runs on Android 13 operating system. It has a 4600mAh battery that allows you to use the device for long hours to play games, listen to songs, watch movies, and more for a longer period of time without worrying about running out of battery.

You will be able to take your photography skills to a higher level as the phone may have a single camera setup on the back.

It is assumed that there will be 50MP + 2MP + 2MP so that you can take some amazing photos. Features on the rear camera setup may include digital zoom, auto flash, face detection, and touch to focus. Also, you will be able to take amazing selfies and make video calls as the Vivo V27e is expected to come with a 16MP front camera.

The various connectivity options on the Vivo V27e are rumored to include WiFi - yes, Wi-Fi 802.11, b/g/n, Mobile Hotspot, Bluetooth - yes, v5.2, 5G supported by the device, 4G, 3G and 2G.

Moreover, sensors on a smartphone may include accelerometer, gyroscope, proximity, compass, and barometer.
Vivo V27e is supposed to have dimensions of 160.9mm x 74.3mm x 7.4mm; It may weigh approximately 172 grams.

specification table

general

the condition available

network

technology GSM / HSPA / LTE / 5G
2G network GSM
3G network HSPA
4G network LTE
5G network 5G
speed HSPA, LTE-A, 5G
SIM <strong> SIM </strong> (Subscriber Identity Module) is a small card that contains the mobile network subscriber account information. This allows the phone using the card to connect to the mobile network. The SIM card is commonly associated with GSM and UMTS mobile networks. Transferring a SIM card from one phone to another allows the subscriber to switch mobile phones without having to contact their mobile network operator. SIM cards can also be used by the phone to store limited amounts of data, such as phone numbers and text messages. Dual Nano-SIM

design

Display

Type display <strong> Display technology =&gt; </strong> A number of display technologies and types used in mobile phones =&gt; TFT (Thin Film Transistor), IPS (Position Switching), OLED (Organic Light-Emitting Diode), AMOLED (Active-Matrix Organic Light-Emitting Diode), Super AMOLED (Advanced version from AMOLED), Resistive touch screen (Resistive touch screens have two layers of conductive material with a very small gap between them which acts as a resistor), Capacitive touch screen (Capacitive touch screen technology consists of a layer of glass coated with a transparent conductive) AMOLED and refresh rate of 120 Hz
size 6.62 in
Resolution 1080 x 2400 pixels, 20:9 ratio, 398ppi

hardware

Processor <strong> chipset set </strong> A set of integrated circuits designed to perform one or more dedicated functions, often with real-time computing limitations, and popular smartphones are equipped with more advanced built-in chipsets that can perform many different tasks depending on their software. Mediatek MT8781 Helio G99 (6 nm)
CPU Know <strong> The central processing unit </strong> (CPU) Mostly in the name of processors, the CPU processes instructions in order to carry out certain functions that make your device work properly. Processors are often described as the brains of computers, smartphones, and tablets. Smartphones and tablets rely on processors to carry out their every task. Processors are a very important factor in choosing any type of computing device, including your smartphone. Octa-core (2 x 2.2 GHz Cortex-A76 & 6 x 2.0 GHz Cortex-A55)
GPU <strong> GPU </strong> (Graphics Processing Unit) A single-chip processor designed to quickly manipulate and change memory to speed up the generation of images in the frame buffer intended for output to the screen. This includes things like lighting effects, object transitions, and 3D motion. Mali-G57 MC2

Memory

storage/ram 128 GB 8 GB
256 GB 8 GB
card slot <strong> memory card slot </strong> It is a special slot for inserting a memory card. Memory cards allow you to expand your phone&#039;s built-in memory A memory card (sometimes called a flash memory card or storage card) is a small storage medium used to store data such as text, images, audio, and video, for use on small, portable, or remote computing devices such as mobile phones, mp3 players, and digital cameras . MicroSDXC card

camera

Triple camera 50 MP f/1.8, PDAF, OIS
2 MP, f/2.4, (macro)
2 MP, f/2.4, (depth)
Camera features Ring LED flash, panorama, HDR
video 4K @ 30fps ، 1080p @ 30fps

Front camera

Resolution 16 MP, f/2.0, (wide)
Features HDR
video 1080 pixels at 30 frames per second

Contact us

Wi-Fi <strong> Wi-Fi </strong> Wi-Fi is a popular wireless networking technology that uses radio waves to provide high-speed network connections that allow devices to communicate without wires or cables, and Wi-Fi is increasingly becoming the preferred mode of Internet connection around the world. Wi-Fi 802.11 a / b / g / n / ac / 6, dual-band, Wi-Fi Direct
Bluetooth <strong>Bluetooth </strong> Bluetooth is a wireless communications technology for exchanging data between mobile phones, headsets, computers, and other network devices over short distances without wires. Bluetooth technology was primarily designed to support simple wireless networking of personal consumer devices. 5.2, A2DP, LE, aptX HD
Direct WiFi
Infrared radiation longer contact <strong> Infrared </strong> An ancient wireless technology used to connect two electronic devices. It uses a beam of infrared light to transmit information and thus requires a direct line of sight and only works at close range.
NFC connection <strong> NFC </strong> (Near Field Communication) is a set of standards for smartphones and similar devices to establish peer-to-peer wireless connections with each other by touching them together or bringing them close, usually no more than a few inches.
GPS <strong> GPS </strong> GPS is a satellite-based wireless navigation system, GPS allows users to determine their location, speed and time 24 hours a day, in all weather conditions and anywhere in the world, in order to locate your location, you must Your device or GPS receiver has a clear view of the sky. GPS ، GLONASS ، GALILEO ، BDS
USB USB-C USB Type C 2.0, OTG

voice

Loudspeaker Yes
3.5 mm socket A common connector for connecting a standard pair of musical headphones such as those found in music players, computers and most other electronic devices with audio outputs. It can support stereo and / or microphone, depending on the number of separate connector loops on the Jack. Some phones offer only a 2.5 mm jack, which is a smaller set by the same principle. Headphones with mobile phones usually have a microphone somewhere along the cable and a remote button that allows managing calls without using the phone. Some manufacturers choose to place a 3.5 mm audio jack on this remote control instead of directly on the phone itself. The reason for this is that the 3.5 mm jacks take up a lot of internal space; in addition, this way the user gets the remote control / microphone function while using external headphones. No, 24-bit / 192kHz audio

battery

Battery type Battery type mobile phones run on different types of batteries depending on the manufacturer, phone size, shape and features. There are four basic types of mobile phone batteries => Lithium Polymer, Lithium Ion, Nickel Metal Hydride and Nickel Cadmium. Li-Po
Capacity <strong> battery capacity </strong> A measure (usually in Amp-hr) of the charge stored by a battery, defined by the mass of active material in the battery. Battery capacity represents the maximum amount of energy that can be extracted from the battery under certain conditions. 4600 ma, non-removable
Charging speed 66 watts wired, 50% in 19 minutes and 100% in about 40 minutes

Other specifications

brandsview all

View more brands
Back to top button
Closes

Adblock Detected

This site is a source of advertising income and it is free , if you want to continue browsing the site, cancel adblock

1. الصفحة الرئيسية
  2. الهواتف
  3. مواصفات الهواتف
  4. مواصفات vivo V27e

مواصفات vivo V27e

مواصفات vivo V27e
الماركة: فيفو
التصنيف: مواصفات الهواتف
  • معالج: Mediatek MT8781 Helio G99 (6 نانومتر)
  • الرام: 8 جياجابايت
  • التخزين: 128+256 جيجبايت
  • العرض: 6.62 بوصة
  • كاميرا: الخلفية: 50+2+2 ميغابكسل | الأمامية: 16 ميغابكسل
  • نظام التشغيل: أندرويد 13

تقييمنا

8.5
  • التصميم 7 / 10
  • العرض 9 / 10
  • الكاميرا 9 / 10
  • الاتصال 10 / 10
  • الأداء 8 / 10
  • البطارية 8 / 10

Vivo V27e هو الهاتف المحمول القادم الذي يمثل مزيجًا رائعًا من الوظائف والأناقة. من المفترض أن يتم إطلاق الهاتف في نهاية شهر فبراير 2023. الأعلان سوف يكون يوم 16 فبراير حيت ستعلن شركة فيفو عن 3 طرازات اساسية وهي فيفو v27 و v27e و v27 pro.

بسعر يبدأ من 180 دولار. ستكون قادرًا على شراء هذا الهاتف الخفيف الوزن والأنيق والأنيق بخيارات ألوان مختلفة. يشاع أن الهاتف سيأتي بشاشة رائعة مقاس 6.44 بوصة (16.35 سم) بدقة 1080 × 2400 بكسل.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من المتوقع أن تكون نسبة العرض إلى الارتفاع لشاشة الهاتف 20: 9 والتي ستمنحك تجربة مشاهدة غامرة أثناء ممارسة الألعاب أو مشاهدة الأفلام.

سيضمن الهاتف أداءً أسرع وخالٍ من التأخير أثناء مشاهدة مقاطع الفيديو أو لعب ألعاب رسومات مكثفة أو تصفح الويب حيث يُقال إنه مزود بـ Octa-core (2×2.05 GHz Cortex-A76 & 6×2.0 GHz Cortex-A55 ) المعالج.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيأتي الهاتف المحمول من vivo بسعة 8 جيجابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي بحيث يمكنك التبديل بين تطبيقات متعددة دون أي انقطاع.

وقد يأتي مزودًا بسعة تخزين داخلية تبلغ 128 جيجابايت بحيث يمكنك تخزين جميع الأغاني ومقاطع الفيديو والألعاب والمزيد على الهاتف دون القلق بشأن قيود المساحة.

يعمل موبايل vivo V27e على نظام التشغيل اندرويد 13. وقد تحتوي على بطارية بقدرة 4600 مللي أمبير في الساعة تتيح لك استخدام الجهاز لساعات طويلة لممارسة الألعاب والاستماع إلى الأغاني ومشاهدة الأفلام والمزيد لمدة أطول دون القلق بشأن نفاد البطارية.

ستكون قادرًا على اكتساب مهارات التصوير الفوتوغرافي الخاصة بك بدرجة أعلى حيث قد يحتوي الهاتف على إعداد كاميرا واحدة في الخلف.

من المفترض أنه سيكون هناك 50 ميجابكسل + 2 ميجابكسل + 2 ميجابكسل بحيث يمكنك التقاط بعض الصور المذهلة. قد تتضمن الميزات الموجودة في إعداد الكاميرا الخلفية التكبير الرقمي والفلاش التلقائي واكتشاف الوجه واللمس للتركيز. أيضًا ، ستتمكن من التقاط صور سيلفي مذهلة وإجراء مكالمات فيديو حيث من المتوقع أن يأتي هاتف Vivo V27e بكاميرا أمامية بدقة 16 ميجابكسل.

يشاع أن خيارات الاتصال المختلفة على Vivo V27e تشمل WiFi – نعم ، Wi-Fi 802.11 ، b / g / n ، Mobile Hotspot ، Bluetooth – نعم ، v5.2 ، و 5 G مدعوم من الجهاز و 4G و 3G و 2G.

علاوة على ذلك ، قد تشمل المستشعرات الموجودة على الهاتف الذكي مقياس التسارع ، والجيروسكوب ، والقرب ، والبوصلة ، والبارومتر.
من المفترض أن تبلغ أبعاد Vivo V27e 160.9 مم × 74.3 مم × 7.4 مم ؛ وقد يصل وزنه إلى 172 جرامًا تقريبًا ..

جدول مواصفات

عام

الحالة متاح

الشبكة

تكنولوجيا GSM / HSPA / LTE / 5G
شبكة 2G GSM
شبكة 3G HSPA
شبكة 4G LTE
شبكة 5G 5G
السرعة HSPA, LTE-A, 5G
بطاقة SIM <strong> SIM </strong> (وحدة تعريف المشترك) عبارة عن بطاقة صغيرة تحتوي على معلومات حساب المشترك في شبكة الجوال. يتيح ذلك للهاتف الذي يستخدم البطاقة الاتصال بشبكة الهاتف المحمول. ترتبط بطاقة SIM بشكل شائع بشبكات الجوال GSM و UMTS. يسمح نقل بطاقة SIM من هاتف إلى آخر للمشترك بتبديل الهواتف المحمولة دون الحاجة إلى الاتصال بمشغل شبكة الهاتف المحمول الخاص به. يمكن أيضًا استخدام بطاقات SIM بواسطة الهاتف لتخزين كميات محدودة من البيانات ، مثل أرقام الهواتف والرسائل النصية. شريحتين Nano-SIM

التصميم

العرض

نوع العرض <strong> تقنية العرض => </strong> عدد من تقنيات وأنواع العرض المستخدمة في الهواتف المحمولة => TFT (ترانزستور بغشاء رقيق) و IPS (التبديل الموضعي) و OLED (الصمام الثنائي الباعث للضوء العضوي) و AMOLED (نشط -Matrix Organic Light-Emitting Diode) ، Super AMOLED (إصدار متقدم من AMOLED) ، شاشة تعمل باللمس مقاومة (تحتوي شاشات اللمس المقاومة على طبقتين من المواد الموصلة مع فجوة صغيرة جدًا بينهما والتي تعمل كمقاومة) ، شاشة لمس سعوية (شاشة تعمل باللمس بالسعة) تتكون التقنية من طبقة زجاجية مطلية بموصل شفاف) AMOLED ومعدل تحديت 120 هرتز
الحجم 6.62 بوصة
دقة 1080 × 2400 بكسل ، نسبة 20: 9 ، 398 بكسل في البوصة

المعدات

شرائح <strong> مجموعة الشرائح </strong> عبارة عن مجموعة من الدوائر المتكاملة المصممة لأداء وظيفة واحدة أو أكثر من الوظائف المخصصة ، غالبًا مع قيود الحوسبة في الوقت الفعلي ، وتم تجهيز الهواتف الذكية الشائعة بمجموعات شرائح مضمنة أكثر تقدمًا يمكنها القيام بالعديد من المهام المختلفة اعتمادًا على برامجها . Mediatek MT8781 Helio G99 (6 نانومتر)
CPU تُعرف <strong> وحدة المعالجة المركزية </strong> (وحدة المعالجة المركزية) في الغالب باسم المعالجات ، وتعليمات عمليات وحدة المعالجة المركزية من أجل تنفيذ وظائف معينة تجعل جهازك يعمل بشكل صحيح. غالبًا ما توصف المعالجات بأنها عقل أجهزة الكمبيوتر والهواتف الذكية والأجهزة اللوحية ، وتعتمد الهواتف الذكية والأجهزة اللوحية على المعالجات لتنفيذ كل مهمة لها ، وتعد المعالجات عاملاً مهمًا للغاية في اختيار أي نوع من أجهزة الحوسبة ، بما في ذلك هاتفك الذكي. ثماني النواة (2x2.2 جيجاهرتز Cortex-A76 & 6x2.0 جيجاهرتز Cortex-A55)
GPU <strong> GPU </strong> (وحدة معالجة الرسومات) عبارة عن معالج أحادي الرقاقة مصمم لمعالجة الذاكرة وتغييرها بسرعة لتسريع إنشاء الصور في مخزن الإطار المخصص للإخراج على الشاشة ، وهذا يشمل أشياء مثل تأثيرات الإضاءة وتحولات الكائن والحركة ثلاثية الأبعاد. Mali-G57 MC2

الذاكرة

الذاكرة و الرام 128 جيجا بايت 8 جيجابايت
256 جيجا بايت 8 جيجابايت
فتحة بطاقة <strong> فتحة بطاقة الذاكرة </strong> هي فتحة خاصة لإدخال بطاقة ذاكرة. تسمح لك بطاقات الذاكرة بتوسيع الذاكرة المدمجة بالهاتف ، وبطاقة الذاكرة (تسمى أحيانًا بطاقة الذاكرة المحمولة أو بطاقة التخزين) هي وسيلة تخزين صغيرة تُستخدم لتخزين البيانات مثل النصوص والصور والصوت والفيديو ، للاستخدام على أجهزة الحوسبة الصغيرة أو المحمولة أو البعيدة مثل الهواتف المحمولة ومشغلات mp3 والكاميرات الرقمية. بطاقة microSDXC

كاميرا الخلفية

كاميرا تلاتية 50 ميجابيكسل f / 1.8 ، PDAF ، OIS
2 ميجابيكسل f / 2.4 ، (ماكرو)
2 ميجابيكسل f / 2.4 ، (عمق)
ميزات الكاميرا فلاش LED الدائري ، بانوراما ، HDR
فيديو 4K @ 30fps ، 1080p @ 30fps

كاميرا الأمامية

دقة 16 ميجابيكسل ، f / 2.0 ، (واسعة)
سمات HDR
فيديو 1080 بكسل في 30 إطارًا في الثانية

الأتصال

واي فاي Wi-Fi <strong> Wi-Fi </strong> هي تقنية شبكات لاسلكية شائعة تستخدم موجات الراديو لتوفير اتصالات شبكة عالية السرعة تسمح للأجهزة بالاتصال بدون أسلاك أو كبلات ، وأصبحت شبكة Wi-Fi بشكل متزايد الوضع المفضل للاتصال بالإنترنت في جميع أنحاء العالم. Wi-Fi 802.11 a / b / g / n / ac / 6 ، ثنائي النطاق ، Wi-Fi Direct
بلوتوث <strong>بلوتوث </strong> هي تقنية اتصالات لاسلكية لتبادل البيانات بين الهواتف المحمولة وسماعات الرأس وأجهزة الكمبيوتر وأجهزة الشبكة الأخرى عبر مسافات قصيرة بدون أسلاك ، وقد تم تصميم تقنية Bluetooth بشكل أساسي لدعم الشبكات اللاسلكية البسيطة لأجهزة المستهلك الشخصية. 5.2 ، A2DP ، LE ، aptX HD
واي فاي مباشر
أشعة تحت الحمراء يعد الاتصال <strong> الأشعة تحت الحمراء </strong> تقنية لاسلكية قديمة تستخدم لتوصيل جهازين إلكترونيين. يستخدم شعاع من ضوء الأشعة تحت الحمراء لنقل المعلومات وبالتالي يتطلب خط رؤية مباشر ولا يعمل إلا من مسافة قريبة.
اتصال NFC <strong> NFC </strong> (اتصال المجال القريب) عبارة عن مجموعة من المعايير للهواتف الذكية والأجهزة المماثلة لإنشاء اتصالات لاسلكية من نظير إلى نظير مع بعضها البعض عن طريق لمسها معًا أو تقريبها ، وعادة لا تزيد عن بضع بوصات.
GPS <strong> GPS </strong> نظام تحديد المواقع العالمي هو نظام ملاحة لاسلكي قائم على الأقمار الصناعية ، ويسمح نظام تحديد المواقع العالمي (GPS) للمستخدمين بتحديد موقعهم وسرعتهم والوقت على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم ، في جميع الأحوال الجوية وفي أي مكان في العالم ، من أجل حدد موقعك ، يجب أن يتمتع جهازك أو جهاز استقبال GPS برؤية واضحة للسماء. GPS ، GLONASS ، GALILEO ، BDS
USB يو اس بي USB من النوع C 2.0 ، وتغ

الصوت

مكبر الصوت نعم
مقبس 3.5 ملم موصل شائع لتوصيل زوج قياسي من سماعات الرأس الموسيقية مثل تلك الموجودة في مشغلات الموسيقى وأجهزة الكمبيوتر ومعظم الأجهزة الإلكترونية الأخرى ذات مخرجات الصوت. يمكن أن يدعم الاستريو و / أو الميكروفون ، اعتمادًا على عدد حلقات الموصل المنفصلة على المقبس. تقدم بعض الهواتف مقبس 2.5 مم فقط ، وهي مجموعة أصغر من نفس المبدأ. عادةً ما تحتوي سماعات الرأس المزودة بالهواتف المحمولة على ميكروفون في مكان ما على طول الكابل وزر بعيد يسمح بإدارة المكالمات دون استخدام الهاتف. تختار بعض الشركات المصنعة وضع مقبس صوت مقاس 3.5 مم على جهاز التحكم عن بُعد هذا بدلاً من وضعه مباشرة على الهاتف نفسه. والسبب في ذلك هو أن مقابس 3.5 مم تشغل مساحة داخلية كبيرة ؛ بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، بهذه الطريقة يحصل المستخدم على وظيفة جهاز التحكم عن بعد / الميكروفون أثناء استخدام سماعات رأس خارجية. لا, صوت 24 بت / 192 كيلو هرتز

البطارية

نوع البطارية نوع البطارية تعمل الهواتف المحمولة على أنواع مختلفة من البطاريات حسب الشركة المصنعة وحجم الهاتف وشكله وميزاته. هناك أربعة أنواع أساسية من بطاريات الهواتف المحمولة => Lithium Polymer و Lithium Ion و Nickel Metal Hydride و Nickel Cadmium. Li-Po
السعة <strong> سعة البطارية </strong> مقياس (عادةً بوحدة Amp-hr) للشحنة المخزنة بواسطة البطارية ، ويتم تحديده من خلال كتلة المادة النشطة الموجودة في البطارية. تمثل سعة البطارية أقصى قدر من الطاقة التي يمكن استخلاصها من البطارية في ظل ظروف معينة. 4600 مللي أمبير ، غير قابل للإزالة
سرعة الشحن 66 وات سلكي ، 50٪ في 19 دقيقة و 100% خلال 40 دقيقة تقريبا

مواصفات أخرى

ماركات الأجهزةعرض الكل

عرض المزيد من الماركات
زر الذهاب إلى الأعلى
إغلاق

أنت تستخدم إضافة Adblock

هذا الموقع مصدر دخله الاعلانات وهو مجاني ، اذا اردت متابعة تصفح الموقع قم بالغاء adblock