Reviews

Xiaomi Smart Band 7 Pro review

Smart Band 7 Pro is basically the same as the Mi Band 7 with a slightly larger screen and some other additional features. The smart watch is available on online stores at a price of $ 90 and the price of the watch is more than the Mi Band 7 by about $ 30.

Xiaomi is one of the largest manufacturers of smartwatches, and although this is entirely due to the series Mi Band With the mid-range segment, Xiaomi is now turning all its attention to the mid-range segment. Xiaomi has introduced many smartwatches over the past 12 months, progress xiaomi The needs of users who are looking for a mid-range smart watch with Smart Band 7 Pro.

Mi Band 7 has a 1.62 inch AMOLED screen, the 1.64 inch rectangular screen looks really good. There's also a larger 235mAh battery that lasts 12 days on a full charge, built-in GPS for running directions, and you can buy the smartwatch in six different colors.

So what are the specifications of the Smart Band 7 Pro?

Given that the Smart Band 7 Pro uses the same foundation as the standard model, there are a lot of similarities here. You get the same heart rate and blood oxygen monitoring sensors, and some features like sleep tracking match. You'll also find the same stress monitoring feature here, along with breathing exercises and women's health monitoring.


There's also the same set of workout modes available, and with over 100 modes listed on the smartwatch, you're better off finding the workout of your choice on the smartwatch. Similar to the Smart Band 7, the Smart Band 7 Pro has 5ATM water resistance and connects via Bluetooth 5.2. The main difference between the two models is that you'll get a GPS module built into the Smart Band 7 Pro, allowing you to monitor your runs without taking your phone with you.

Xiaomi Smart Band 7 Pro review
Xiaomi Smart Band 7 Pro review

Another area where the two devices differ is in design. The Smart Band 7 Pro is available in six different colours, and the Ivory model I'm using has a gold accent surrounding the screen that looks more luxurious than the Smart Band 7's minimalist aesthetic. The color matches the Smart Band 7 Pro, and there's a traditional clasp to secure the bracelet — that alone makes the Pro model stand out.

The watch band is lightweight and comfortable for all-day wear, and you can change it - just like the Smart Band 7 - so you can change the look and colors of your smart watch. Like the Smart Band 7, the Pro model is made of plastic, and the sensors are on the back. This is also where you'll find the magnetic charging connector.

The main reason to choose the Smart Band 7 Pro is the larger screen, as Xiaomi offers a 1.64-inch AMOLED display with a resolution of 456 x 280. While the screen size is not much larger than the Smart Band 7, the extra display means you get more screen space here. , and this is evident when displaying notifications.

In daily use, the Smart Band 7 Pro is quite reliable as a fitness and activity monitor, and while it's not on par with the best Android smartwatches in this regard, you're getting a decent number of features here. What sets the Smart Band 7 Pro apart is the battery life; Even with the always-on mode and activity monitoring features enabled, you'll get about a week's worth of use.


Overall, the Smart Band 7 Pro is a great alternative to the regular model. It has a wider screen with more space, built-in GPS, an always-on mode, a bigger battery, and a better design that looks sleeker. Considering that there is only a $30 price difference between the Smart Band 7 Pro and the Smart Band 7, it is recommended to get the Pro model.

An overview of the specifications, advantages and disadvantages of the Smart Band 7 Pro

  1. the weight: 20.5 grams
  2. Colors: black, ivory
  3. battery 235 mAh
  4. Dimensions: 44.7 x 28.8 x 11 mm
  5. Connection Bluetooth LE 5.2, dual band GNSS, compatible with Android 6+ and iOS 12+
  6. Tapes: Detachable silicone straps, width 22mm, length adjustable 130-205mm
  7. for screen: 1.64 inch AMOLED color, 280 x 456 pixels, 326 PPI pixel density, 500 nits peak brightness, 2.5D curved glass
  8. Sensors: PPG optical heart rate sensor, SpO2 sensor, 3-axis accelerometer, rotary vibration motor
  9. Features: 5ATM Rating, Real-time Heart Rate Monitoring, 24/7 Blood Oxygen Level Monitoring, Sleep Tracking, Stress Monitoring, Sport Tracking, VO2 Max, Step Counter, Meditation, Smart Notifications, Idle Alert, Drink Reminder, Phone Finder, Weather Prediction, music and camera control, Amazon Alexa voice assistant
  10. Sports modes: Outdoor running, indoor running, outdoor walking, indoor walking, outdoor cycle, indoor cycle, strength training, football, yoga, cricket (100+ apps in Mi Fitness app)

Features

  • Great AMOLED display with AOD and auto brightness
  • Dual band GNSS
  • Lightweight design
  • Well-durable battery

Disadvantages

  • No bluetooth connection
  • Slight UI stumbles in some areas such as notifications
  • Few features differ from the Xiaomi Smart Band 7

To buy from Amazon

You can buy the Xiaomi Smart Band 7 Pro watch from the website Amazon

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Closes
Back to top button
Closes

Adblock Detected

This site is a source of advertising income and it is free , if you want to continue browsing the site, cancel adblock

مراجعات

مراجعة Xiaomi Smart Band 7 Pro

Smart Band 7 Pro هو في الأساس بنفس مواصفات Mi Band 7 مع شاشة أكبر قليلا وبعض الميزات الإضافية الأخرى ، والساعة الذكية متاحة على متاجر الأكترونية بسعر 90 دولارًا و سعر الساعة أكثر من Mi Band 7 بحوالي 30 دولارًا.

شاومي هي واحدة من أكبر الشركات المصنعة لأجهزة الساعات الذكية ، وعلى الرغم من أن هذا يرجع بالكامل إلى سلسلة Mi Band ذات الفئة المتوسطة ، فإن شاومي تحول كل اهتمامها الآن إلى فئة الفئة المتوسطة. قدمت Xiaomi العديد من الساعات الذكية على مدار الـ 12 شهرًا الماضية ، تقدم شاومي احتياجات المستخدمين الذين يبحثون عن ساعة ذكية ذات الفئة المتوسطة مع Smart Band 7 Pro.

يحتوي Mi Band 7 على شاشة AMOLED مقاس 1.62 بوصة ،الشاشة مستطيلة بحجم 1.64 بوصة تبدو جيدة حقًا. هناك أيضًا بطارية أكبر بسعة 235 مللي أمبير في الساعة تدوم لمدة 12 يومًا بشحن كامل ، ونظام GPS مدمج لتشغيل الاتجاهات، ويمكنك شراء الساعة الذكية بستة ألوان مختلفة.

إذن ماهي مواصفات Smart Band 7 Pro؟

بالنظر إلى أن Smart Band 7 Pro يستخدم نفس الأساس النموذج القياسي ، فهناك الكثير من أوجه التشابه هنا. تحصل على نفس معدل ضربات القلب وأجهزة استشعار مراقبة الأكسجين في الدم ، وتتطابق بعض الميزات مثل تتبع النوم. ستجد أيضًا نفس ميزة مراقبة الإجهاد هنا ، إلى جانب تمارين التنفس ومراقبة صحة المرأة.


هناك أيضًا نفس مجموعة أوضاع التمرين المتاحة ، ومع وجود أكثر من 100 وضع مدرج في الساعة الذكية ، فمن الافضل أنك ستجد التمرين الذي تختاره على الساعة الذكية. وعلى غرار Smart Band 7 ، يتمتع Smart Band 7 Pro بمقاومة للماء 5ATM ويتصل عبر Bluetooth 5.2. الفرق الرئيسي بين طرازين أنك ستحصل على وحدة GPS مدمجة في Smart Band 7 Pro ، مما يسمح لك بمراقبة الجري دون اصطحاب هاتفك معك.

مراجعة Xiaomi Smart Band 7 Pro
مراجعة Xiaomi Smart Band 7 Pro

مجال آخر يختلف فيه الجهازان هو التصميم. يتوفر Smart Band 7 Pro بستة ألوان مختلفة ، ونموذج Ivory الذي أستخدمه له لهجة ذهبية تحيط بالشاشة تبدو أكثر رفاهية من المظهر الجمالي البسيط لـ Smart Band 7. اللون مع Smart Band 7 Pro ، وهناك مشبك تقليدي لتثبيت السوار – وهذا وحده يجعل طراز Pro مميزًا.

سوار ساعة خفيف الوزن ومريح للارتدائه طوال اليوم ، كما تستطيع تغييره- تمامًا مثل Smart Band 7 – حتى تتمكن من تغيير مظهر واللوان الساعة الذكية. مثل Smart Band 7 ، فإن طراز برو مصنوع من البلاستيك ، وتوجد المستشعرات في الخلف. هذا هو المكان الذي ستجد فيه موصل الشحن المغناطيسي أيضًا.

السبب الرئيسي لاختيار Smart Band 7 Pro هو الشاشة الأكبر ، حيث تقدم شاومي شاشة AMOLED مقاس 1.64 بوصة بدقة 456 × 280. في حين أن حجم الشاشة ليس أكبر بكثير من Smart Band 7 ، يعني العرض الإضافي أنك تحصل على المزيد من مساحة المعروضة على الشاشة هنا ، وهذا واضح عند عرض الإشعارات.

في الاستخدام اليومي ، يعد Smart Band 7 Pro موثوقًا به تمامًا لمراقبة اللياقة البدنية والنشاط مثل ، وعلى الرغم من أنه لا يتساوى مع أفضل الساعات الذكية التي تعمل بنظام اندرويد في هذا الصدد ، فإنك تحصل على عدد مناسب من الميزات هنا. ما يميز Smart Band 7 Pro هو عمر البطارية ؛ حتى مع تمكين وضع التشغيل الدائم وميزات مراقبة النشاط ، ستحصل على ما يقرب من أسبوع من الاستخدام.


بشكل عام ، يعد Smart Band 7 Pro بديلاً رائعًا للطراز العادي , يحتوي على شاشة أوسع مع المزيد من المساحات ، ونظام تحديد المواقع العالمي المدمج ، ووضع التشغيل الدائم ، وبطارية أكبر ، وتصميم أفضل يبدو أكثر أناقة. بالنظر إلى أن هناك فرقًا في سعر يبلغ 30 دولار فقط بين Smart Band 7 Pro و Smart Band 7 ، فمن المستحسن الحصول على طراز Pro.

لمحة عن مواصفات ومميزات وعيوب Smart Band 7 Pro

  1. الوزن: 20.5 جرام
  2. الألوان: أسود ، عاجي
  3. البطارية: 235 مللي أمبير
  4. الأبعاد: 44.7 × 28.8 × 11 ملم
  5. الاتصال: Bluetooth LE 5.2 ، GNSS مزدوج النطاق ، متوافق مع Android 6+ و iOS 12+
  6. الأشرطة: أحزمة من السيليكون قابلة للفصل ، عرض 22 مم ، طول قابل للتعديل 130-205 مم
  7. لشاشة: 1.64 بوصة لون AMOLED ، 280 × 456 بكسل ، كثافة 326 بكسل لكل بوصة ، ذروة سطوع 500 شمعة ، زجاج منحني 2.5D
  8. المستشعرات: مستشعر معدل ضربات القلب البصري PPG ، مستشعر SpO2 ، مقياس تسارع ثلاثي المحاور ، محرك اهتزاز دوار
  9. الميزات: تقييم 5ATM ، رصد معدل ضربات القلب في الوقت الحقيقي ، 24/7 مراقبة مستوى الأكسجين في الدم ، تتبع النوم ، مراقبة الإجهاد ، تتبع الرياضة ، VO2 Max ، عداد الخطوات ، التأمل ، الإخطارات الذكية ، تنبيه الخمول ، تذكير الشراب ، مكتشف الهاتف ، الطقس التنبؤ ، والموسيقى والتحكم في الكاميرا ، مساعد صوت Amazon Alexa
  10. أوضاع الرياضة: الجري في الهواء الطلق والجري في الأماكن المغلقة والمشي في الهواء الطلق والمشي في الأماكن المغلقة والدورة الخارجية والدورة الداخلية وتمارين القوة وكرة القدم واليوجا والكريكيت (أكثر من 100 تطبيق في تطبيق Mi Fitness)

المميزات

  • شاشة AMOLED رائعة مع AOD وسطوع تلقائي
  • نظام GNSS مزدوج النطاق
  • تصميم خفيف الوزن
  • بطارية جيدة التحمل

العيوب

  • لا اتصال بلوتوث
  • واجهة مستخدم طفيفة تتعثر في بعض المناطق مثل الإشعارات
  • مميزات قليلة تختلف عن Xiaomi Smart Band 7

للشراء من موقع امازون

تستطيع شراء ساعة شاومي سمارت باند 7 برو من موقع امازون

مقالات ذات صلة

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

زر الذهاب إلى الأعلى
إغلاق

أنت تستخدم إضافة Adblock

هذا الموقع مصدر دخله الاعلانات وهو مجاني ، اذا اردت متابعة تصفح الموقع قم بالغاء adblock